Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Potter not Potter
Title: Released 02 Mar 2016 11:15 pm
Reviewer: Lucy Malfoy (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really like this story! Please continue! I think that Harry could be threatened and scared by some slytherins (not Draco) after a fight with Ron and Hermione and fall into a flashback, when Draco walks up to see what is going on. Draco then see Harry being deaged by a curse and feeling for him picks Harry up trying to calm him. Then Draco brings him to the one person he truly trusts...his godfather, Severus.
Title: Released 29 Jan 2016 6:25 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    It's kind of confusing. In the summary its says third summer third year. Then you say that Colin and the others were petrified but that was second year. Then you just said he's eleven. Which is it.
Title: Released 08 Nov 2015 5:33 pm
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it do you plan on continuing it, I'd introduce Draco after de-ageing Harry, I'd also like to see some Blaise, and Neville
Title: Released 12 Aug 2015 6:53 am
Reviewer: PenguinGirl94 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmm I like your story its well written.. but I find myself confused on the age. Harry's acting like a 6 year old when I thought he was 12. And as for his size how small is too small to be considered appropriate 9 year old height.. I'm picturing this gangly kid whos maybe 5 foot and trying to figure how he fits in Snape's lap...
Title: Released 07 Jun 2015 9:45 am
Reviewer: SHallow (Signed) [Report This]
    I would rather you don't deage him, and let the story continue from where it is... it poses more of a challenge to build a relationship without the baby factor, but it will make it a lot better. (My opinion, you are the writer so its really up to u)
Title: Released 27 May 2015 2:48 am
Reviewer: dailynightmare (Signed) [Report This]
    I think you should de-age him now. It should be really interesting from what I've read so far. BTW Love the story!!!
Title: Released 19 Apr 2015 4:23 pm
Reviewer: Guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love it! please update soon! will keep and eye out for next chapter!
Title: Released 08 Mar 2015 2:53 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I feel like Harry is going to freak and run to Severus. I kind of want to see more of Harry as his current age, but also want to see him de-aged. By the way, if it's third year shouldn't he be 13? You've said he is 11 once or twice, or are you just comparing him to an 11 year old?

    Can't wait for more!

    Author's Response: You have a good foresight ;) I kind of wrote the middle of this story before the begginging so yeah I might of made that mistake sorry! :/ I shall fix it soon!!! :D
Title: Released 02 Mar 2015 5:53 pm
Reviewer: Guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Really enjoying it and will keep an eye out for next chapter! Please please update soon!

    Author's Response: An update is very close I promise but for some reason it won't load after the site crashed for mamintinence :( I'm trying though I promise!!
Title: So this is Potter, the one i never saw. 22 Feb 2015 4:47 am
Reviewer: snarry fan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    U r wonderful

    Author's Response: Thank you very much XD You your self are wonderful as well for leaving me that comment :) 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3