Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Too Late For Us
Title: Too Late For Us 29 Jan 2016 12:04 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful. Fantastic writing. What a wonderful look into all the character's emotions, but mostly Snape's I absolutely loved it.
Title: Too Late For Us 26 Aug 2015 3:15 am
Reviewer: savemyunicornclarence (Signed) [Report This]
    This made me so sad. The war was a reality in this fic, where Severus knows of the consequences (I love when Severus adopts Harry, but what of the spy issue ...) anyways, brilliant fic.
Title: Too Late For Us 03 Feb 2015 11:45 pm
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    oh so sad :( but very well done :)
Title: Too Late For Us 03 Feb 2015 2:05 am
Reviewer: Snily4evr (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an awesome story! Nice job!
Title: Too Late For Us 02 Feb 2015 9:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story can't wait for the next story!
Title: Too Late For Us 31 Jan 2015 2:01 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. Incredible story. It very well could of gone that way. Loved it. Good job with Severus. He was very in character. Sirius was spot on as well. Thanks for writing and posting. :) Baby Harry was cute.
Title: Too Late For Us 04 Jan 2015 5:33 am
Reviewer: Snapesnarks (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, if this truly fits into a bigger AU then count me in as VERY interested! I'll be keeping an eye out. ;)
Title: Too Late For Us 04 Jan 2015 1:00 am
Reviewer: ohmysnape (Signed) [Report This]
    This made me cry. Well done.
Title: Too Late For Us 03 Jan 2015 11:20 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    are you going to write a sequel for this. i really liked it. :)

    Author's Response: YES! It's part of a bigger series (now the site is finally back up, I've been able to do "add to series"--and read my reviews), all very AU. Watch this space.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3