Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 5 16 Jan 2020 2:55 am
Reviewer: MagnificentAndStrange (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written! I like how Snape is in here
Title: Chapter 5 13 Jun 2015 10:48 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm going straight on to part 2.
Title: Chapter 5 12 Jun 2015 8:42 pm
Reviewer: alexander (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very promising! I am excited to read the other parts!
Title: Chapter 5 10 Mar 2015 9:23 pm
Reviewer: tb_ll57 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This feels like the perfect missing piece from the books! I had never really thought much about Minerva being at the school, it was so glossed over in favour of Harry's plot. Very interesting details and such a great portrayal of Severus. I look forward to reading the next parts of the series!
Title: Chapter 5 11 Feb 2015 12:16 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Good detailed, emotional speech by Snape! And really cool that Phineas Nigellus Black makes an appearance! I'll look forward to the future stories to see how this plays out.
Title: Chapter 2 10 Feb 2015 9:52 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Not trying to be overly picky, but a corpse is a dead body-- it is not capable of experiencing pain.

    I'm interested in your approach to the Seventh Year, since I haven't read other stories dealing with the Hogwarts point of view to that time frame. Especially interested to see Snape in action! (As well as his thoughts and feelings.)

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! And thanks for pointing out the corpse-thing. I'm not a native speaker and sometimes I tend to choose the wrong word when it is close to the "right" word in my own language. You are very welcome to be picky about my texts - I appreciate it!
Title: Chapter 5 06 Feb 2015 9:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!
Title: Chapter 4 06 Feb 2015 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very powerful thank you
Title: Chapter 3 06 Feb 2015 9:26 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotive thank you
Title: Chapter 2 06 Feb 2015 9:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3