Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Sealed With Lies
Title: Reasonable Trust 23 Aug 2017 3:07 am
Reviewer: Aqua Mage (Signed) [Report This]
    I know that this is an older story, and probably abandoned, but I just wanted to let you know that it's awesome, and that I'll certainly be reading if you ever feel like writing more!
Title: Reasonable Trust 08 May 2017 6:52 am
Reviewer: That_One_New_Pokemon (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh! I love this story. I hope you update.
Title: Reasonable Trust 20 Apr 2017 3:35 am
Reviewer: Hopeless_SilverFox (Signed) [Report This]
    Your writing is beautiful I actually fell in love with this story. Please update it!
Title: Reasonable Trust 07 Apr 2017 2:18 pm
Reviewer: NoxauraRiddle14 (Signed) [Report This]
    But when shall it be?

    (Lovin' this story. Would adooree an update)

    ~Nox
Title: Reasonable Trust 17 Aug 2016 2:04 am
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    i hope you write more soon i really like this story keeps me very interested and on the edge of my seat.
Title: Reasonable Trust 05 Jul 2016 5:41 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay love it can't wait to see where it goes now that other people know/
Title: Reasonable Trust 13 Dec 2015 4:55 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad they saved him.
Title: Reasonable Trust 27 Nov 2015 11:38 pm
Reviewer: Tikithing (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story! Best one i've read in a long time, i hope your still writing this, i check back for updates regularly :D
Title: Reasonable Trust 30 Sep 2015 4:23 pm
Reviewer: gnomi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hello!! Absolutely loving this story!! You're a really talented writer!! I keep checking everyday in the hopes that you might have updated it :P Is this story still ongoing?

    Author's Response:

    Yes it is! I havwn't abandoned it, don't worry. Thanks very much for reading, glad you enjoyed it!

    - Alexannah

Title: Reasonable Trust 11 Jul 2015 6:11 am
Reviewer: Deanisbatman (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Nooooooooo!!!! 😲 I need to know what happened next. Must have more story. Please?! 🙏

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3