Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 5 13 Jun 2015 12:00 pm
Reviewer: alexander (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The best part! I can feel every emotion running through me
Title: Chapter 5 13 Jun 2015 11:38 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Emotional stuff.
Title: Chapter 5 15 Feb 2015 2:19 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Once again, lovely, detailed, emotion-filled interaction between Harry & Snape. I hope the potion will work!

    Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing - I appreciate a lot. Harry needs to get better, I agree - and he could really need someone who understands him to take care of him a bit. Snape appears to be willing to do that if only Harry will let him. Just wait until the last part of the series...
Title: Chapter 4 15 Feb 2015 2:04 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I think it's really cool that Snape can sense Harry's magical signature, when even Ron & Hermione don't seem able to. Now I'm hoping Harry will take Snape up on his "invitation".
Title: Chapter 5 09 Feb 2015 10:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great story and well written

    Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm thrilled that you liked it.
Title: Chapter 4 09 Feb 2015 10:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 3 09 Feb 2015 9:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely lot of angst! Thank you
Title: Chapter 2 09 Feb 2015 7:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful tension thank you
Title: Chapter 1 09 Feb 2015 2:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting start. Thank you
Title: Chapter 5 08 Feb 2015 4:25 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Good. Severus and Harry have finally gotten together and talked things out. If anyone can help Harry with his disease, it would be Snape. I'm glad the two of them are getting along so well. Maybe he will feel up to contacting his friends when he feels better, too.

    Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and sharing your spontaneous reflections on the story - I appreciate!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3