Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Those Who Endure
Title: In Vino Veritas 29 Aug 2017 9:18 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely adore your "Those Who..." series! Not to mention, you are one of my favorite authors to read from.
    I appreciated the role of the Anglican Church in both works of "Those Who..." Not many venture to that realm, but you have proven to quite capable.
    I hope and wish that Harry and Severus are able to pull through their problems to become problem-solvers and storytellers and lifesavers some day.
    I hope and wish and pray that one day you might turn back on your work... And pick something up again. I love to see this story to the conclusion. (~.^)
Title: In Vino Veritas 04 Dec 2016 5:02 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Much more understanding Severus than I thought he would be. Not sure how Harry is going to get through therapy the next day! Thank you so much for the chapter
Title: Luck Favors the Prepared 03 Dec 2016 10:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter with a lot of insight thank you
Title: My Last Breath 03 Dec 2016 5:22 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely healing chapter thank you
Title: Stairway to the Skies 03 Dec 2016 5:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Such a sad chapter but so well written. Loved the conversation with the Vicar.
Title: In Vino Veritas 02 Dec 2016 9:32 am
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more
Title: In Vino Veritas 29 Nov 2016 1:25 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Im good! Thats funny i forgot about them. Hey is there any way to talk outside of this? I dont use my old account on fanfiction. :(

    Author's Response: I might still have your email??  I'm not sure.
Title: In Vino Veritas 27 Nov 2016 1:24 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Very happy for an awesome update :)

    Author's Response:

    Hey hey!  How are you?

    I was telling my friends about that Italian asylum on the island that the government won't let anyone go to.  They thought it was really cool, actually.  I looked it up and did some reading about it the other day, which meant I was thinking about you, since you were the one who told me about it. 

Title: In Vino Veritas 26 Nov 2016 4:09 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    'You're actually quite likable once you get past the unlikable part.'

    Love that line.
Title: Luck Favors the Prepared 22 Aug 2016 3:16 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey, yeah we totally did used to email! How have you been?

    Love that you updated this :)

    Author's Response:

    I literally have no idea what your email is anymore lol.  It's been so long!  I'm doing well.  Still working on my math degree.  We should start emailing again.  It's a little more private/personal than replying to comments.  You can send me a message on ff.net to remind me what your email is, since I wouldn't ask you to post it for everyone to see.

    Glad you liked it! 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3