Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 5 13 Jun 2015 11:49 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Simply lovely.

    Author's Response: Thank you! I was delighted to have another reader and a new set of reviews for Chills!
Title: Chapter 5 15 Feb 2015 4:58 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    Terrific end to your series of stories. I also thought the idea of the kinship medallion was really unique, and very cool! Glad that Snape and Harry now have each other! Thanks for some very entertaining stories!
Title: Chapter 4 15 Feb 2015 4:38 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow!
Title: Chapter 5 10 Feb 2015 6:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter and series of stories, very well written and held the attention thank you
Title: Chapter 5 10 Feb 2015 6:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter and series of stories, very well written and held the attention thank you
Title: Chapter 4 10 Feb 2015 6:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a wonderful chapter
Title: Chapter 3 10 Feb 2015 5:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear don't like squeezing feelings in chest as I had those not Goodall! Great chapter!
Title: Chapter 1 10 Feb 2015 5:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written scene of Diagon Alley. Loved Snape and his distaste for Christmas scene
Title: Chapter 5 08 Feb 2015 7:28 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    What a perfect Christmas gift for them both. I enjoyed your series and the gradual way you built Harry and Severus' relationship. Ending it at Christmas with them finding out they are father and son was a great way to finish it, too.
Title: Chapter 4 08 Feb 2015 7:22 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I had wondered if there was a chance that Severus was Harry's father. The timing would have been off but now that has been explained. Looking forward to the final chapter.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3