Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A True Family
Title: Chapter 9: Talking with Draco 26 Aug 2016 2:19 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    Unfortunately, I don't think Harry will ever be in the same weight class as his agemates. He just didn't get what his body needed when it was most important. He'll be able to get close, but he'll always be small.

    Oh, Lucius was a surprise. And not a good one as well. I hope he lasts the night. Even so, adoption is such a big thing, even when Severus is already the godparent and he still has the one living parent. It closes that gap and changes relationships in an already rocky time in their family unit.
Title: Chapter 9: Talking with Draco 25 Aug 2016 4:22 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lucius I know your a bastard at times but please be okay. Draco needs you.
Title: Chapter 9: Talking with Draco 24 Aug 2016 9:39 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah, poor Draco. I hope he and Harry can learn to get along.
Title: Chapter 8: Brother's Keeper 10 Jun 2016 9:12 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please continue, what's going to happen to malfoy senior, will Harry and draco become friends, please don't leave us hanging

    Author's Response: I promise that all will be answered soon. :D Thank you for taking the time to read and review. :D Please just be patient with me. I will come back to it. :D
Title: Chapter 8: Brother's Keeper 28 May 2016 1:56 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Your welcome. a86;😊😀😁😂😃😄😅😆😇😉😜😝😋😗😙😚😘😍😎😏🙌🙋🙆😺😸😹😻😽💋d84;💜💓💕💖💗💝💞💟👍👌c4;c6;c5;👊👆a57;👋👏👐
Title: Chapter 8: Brother's Keeper 26 May 2016 6:15 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    On another note. Very well written. Great job keep up the good work. 😇a86;😊😀😁😂😃😄😅😆😉😳😜😝😋😎😏🙋🙌🙆😺😸💋d84;💜💓💕💖💗💝💞💟👍👌c4;c6;c5;👊a57;👆👋👏👐

    Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D I'm glad that you liked it.
Title: Chapter 8: Brother's Keeper 25 May 2016 11:28 am
Reviewer: victoria (Anonymous) [Report This]
    this is really good please update again soon please.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D I'm glad that you are liking it. :D
Title: Chapter 8: Brother's Keeper 24 May 2016 8:04 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    I've seen it around, but I have no clue how effective it is, but it might be something to try between the boys. a 'Get along' shirt. A Hagrid-sized shirt that they both have to wear at the same time. Or, y'know, there's always tying their wrists together to make them actually interact with each other beyond antagonizing each other. I think, at the least, they need to be forced to interact with each other (Supervised!) outside of meals. Yes, they don't get along, but maybe a common goal is needed that they can't achieve without working together.
Title: Chapter 8: Brother's Keeper 23 May 2016 1:11 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    awww...that was kind of sweet.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad that you liked it.
Title: Chapter 8: Brother's Keeper 23 May 2016 12:58 am
Reviewer: Guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I kinda think Harry was punished for something he had no control over. He doesn't know how to control his magic when he is angry, he needs to be shown how. I hope Draco at least gets in some trouble for being so mean. Poor Harry =( Hopefully Severus realizes his son needs more assurance than his godson who already has a family..

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3