Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A True Family
Title: Chapter 17: Getting Back to Normal? 12 Jul 2020 4:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I take it Lockhart doesn’t know who Harry is? Love the scene in their rooms thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you liked it. :) 
Title: Chapter 17: Getting Back to Normal? 05 Jul 2020 5:46 am
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    Personally, I think there was too much Lockhart in this chapter. Way too much self entitlement. Bleh, on a better note, I love how you have Harry slowly recovering from his ordeal. Very realistic and Severus is doing the right things to help. So sweet! I look forward to more.

    Author's Response:

    Well, I know. But I had to bring out the villian didn't I? I promise the rest of the chapters won't be so Lockhart-centric. 

     

    I'm glad that you are enjoying the story. Thank you for taking the time to read and review my story. :)  

Title: Chapter 16: The Ministry Pays 31 Mar 2020 8:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Well done Severus! Thank you for your excellent story

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it!! 
Title: Chapter 16: The Ministry Pays 31 Mar 2020 8:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Well done Severus! Thank you for your excellent story
Title: Chapter 15: Reunions 11 Mar 2020 9:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I think Josiah is going to regret hurting Harry. I love the boy’s beds being together, very sweet. Thank you for an excellent chapter!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I loved that as well. 

     

    Don't worry. Josiah will regret ever putting his hand on Harry. :) 

Title: Chapter 15: Reunions 03 Mar 2020 3:57 am
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    How sweet. It was such a lovely read and a happy reunion. I’m glad Snape reassured Harry that he is wanted and loved. Looking forward to the next chapter.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I couldn't keep Harry away from Severus and Draco for long. I'm looking forward to the next chapter as well. :)
Title: Chapter 14: Coming Home 26 Feb 2020 10:44 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely ending thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I should update soon. :) 
Title: Chapter 13: More Puzzle Pieces 26 Feb 2020 10:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very dramatic thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks. :) 
Title: Chapter 12: Spilled Beans 26 Feb 2020 10:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very interesting and dramatic chapter
Title: Chapter 11: The Funeral 26 Feb 2020 10:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Well done thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3