Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A True Family
Title: Chapter 13: More Puzzle Pieces 09 Feb 2020 9:24 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! Oh no, poor Harry! Those vile muggles! And that vile Wizard who returned Harry. I hope they all get what's coming to them. Poor Harry.. I really hope he won't be too badly hurt, I hope he'll be okay. Thanks for the update! The pace and action was good. I was genuinely scared for Harry.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm so honored that you enjoyed this chapter. 
Title: Chapter 13: More Puzzle Pieces 08 Feb 2020 3:06 am
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m so glad they found Harry and are returning him to his father. Poor boy, he’s going to have so many questions for his father—he must be so confused. Severus will reassure him. Thanks for the update.

    Author's Response:

    I'm sure Harry will. But he will have Severus and Draco to help him understand.

     

    Thanks so much!! 

Title: Chapter 12: Spilled Beans 24 Jan 2020 5:39 am
Reviewer: krosi (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no! Can’t wait for what happens next.

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, I know. Such drama! 

     

    Thanks so much!! :) 

Title: Chapter 12: Spilled Beans 24 Jan 2020 1:58 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Action packed!

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) 
Title: Chapter 10: Adding One More 05 Jan 2018 4:34 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    RIP Lucius Malfoy.
Title: Chapter 10: Adding One More 01 Sep 2017 1:10 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    Every time Hedwig has a part in a story beyond being a mail carrier, I'm reminded that Staint Hedwig is the guardian of orphans. I know that Harry found her name in a history book, but I've always found that to be more relevant.

    Author's Response:

    I remember reading in another story that Hedwig was a Saint, but I couldn't remember for what. Anyway, that is why I used it. It seemed fitting to have her comfort Draco. Before my dog, Tightrope passed away; he did the same thing. If you were sad, he would come over to you and lick your face or lay next to you so you would know that you are not alone. 

     

    Thank you for taking the time to read and review my story. :) 

Title: Chapter 10: Adding One More 29 Aug 2017 5:46 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    RIP Lucius and Narcissa Malfoy
Title: Chapter 9: Talking with Draco 26 Aug 2016 2:19 am
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    Unfortunately, I don't think Harry will ever be in the same weight class as his agemates. He just didn't get what his body needed when it was most important. He'll be able to get close, but he'll always be small.

    Oh, Lucius was a surprise. And not a good one as well. I hope he lasts the night. Even so, adoption is such a big thing, even when Severus is already the godparent and he still has the one living parent. It closes that gap and changes relationships in an already rocky time in their family unit.
Title: Chapter 9: Talking with Draco 25 Aug 2016 4:22 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lucius I know your a bastard at times but please be okay. Draco needs you.
Title: Chapter 9: Talking with Draco 24 Aug 2016 9:39 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah, poor Draco. I hope he and Harry can learn to get along.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3