Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Camp
Title: The Reality We All Face 28 Sep 2019 11:27 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Still fab.
Title: The Reality We All Face 11 Sep 2019 4:58 am
Reviewer: dannyela (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the story very much, even it was a bit short, I wanted to be a very long story. I didn't want to be finished.
    I like your writings, the flow of the stories, the characters, the realistic behavior.
    Thank you very much.
Title: The Reality We All Face 29 Nov 2018 9:09 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    I just about sobbed all through those last few chapters. Well done.

    Really liked the bit about meeting Harry and getting away from that Potter boy he didn't like. :)
Title: The Reality We All Face 16 Jul 2018 8:23 am
Reviewer: HeatherH (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story.
Title: The Reality We All Face 04 Dec 2017 8:33 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    the end was.......... fast.
    I am glad I read this fic. Lovely, I like how fast you went in the end, and how Harry later became his fully adopted son. Lovely Lovely Lovely!!

    And even though i want a sequel, i won't pressure you, or even ask for one, still, it was ONE OF THE best fics I have ever read! Loved it!!
Title: Racing Against Oneself 04 Dec 2017 8:11 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Don't tell me that Severus would bring Harry a bike, would he?
Title: More Than Camp 04 Dec 2017 8:01 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    So, well, I guess most of us authors are same, aren't we? We like tormenting our main characters so much that the readers get frustrated...............
Title: What Severus Snape Saw 04 Dec 2017 7:49 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved how you said the scars as reasons, 24 scars and 24 reasons. A very beautiful description, I love a 'realisation hit' Snape, and this gave me exactly that! Keep going!
Title: Not Rhys 04 Dec 2017 7:10 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    so, I guess you gave up on the idea of Snape being mean? Because that's good, I don't like a mean Snape after he has developed an understanding.
Title: Demon In The Water 04 Dec 2017 6:58 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, why? Why is Snape still Snape? Why can't he change now??

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3