Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Forgiveness
Title: Chapter 4 11 Jan 2017 10:04 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus. It must have been like being tied to the tracks and seeing the train coming. He knew what Albus had in mind. I wonder what Sirius' reaction was when Albus mentioned it?
Title: Chapter 3 11 Jan 2017 10:00 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder if Snape's dreams are just dreams or if they do come from Voldy? Looking forward to finding out.
Title: Chapter 2 11 Jan 2017 9:55 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wondered when Albus would show up. At least, he doesn't seem to have brought Sirius.
Title: Chapter 1 11 Jan 2017 9:48 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus. At least he must feel like he can make it up to Lily somewhat by caring for her son. If he can keep away from Sirius.
Title: Chapter 3 08 Jan 2017 10:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very sinister chapter, you keep the tension at a high level!
Title: Chapter 3 06 Sep 2016 4:54 pm
Reviewer: Aidely (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like this story I hope to read more soon.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Title: Chapter 3 13 Aug 2016 10:28 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    MOre more more!

    Author's Response: I will. :D
Title: Chapter 3 28 Aug 2015 3:52 am
Reviewer: savemyunicornclarence (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so good! I love it. Severus is making my heart break with Harry. I feel so bad for Severus - lost his best friend and love of his life in one night. Good thing he found that letter.

    Sirius Black needs to grow up. Right now, I am irritated at him. Love how protective Severus was of Harry.

    Dumbledore ... glad he is a good Dumbles instead of manipulative Dumbles. I hope that Severus is able to keep Harry. Does no one see the way he protects Harry?

    Can't wait for more.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed my story. :) I promise I will be coming back to it. Just please give me some time. ;)
Title: Chapter 3 23 Jul 2015 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow very tense thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :) I'm glad that you liked it. :) It means the world to me to hear that from you. Thank you!!! :)
Title: Chapter 2 23 Jul 2015 8:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3