Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For What Remains
Title: Unknown Trouble 29 May 2017 2:00 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder what had Severus so upset?

    Author's Response:

    We wont know what has him on edge for a couple of chapters yet...

     

    Thanks for reading! 

Title: It's Kind of a Funny Story 29 May 2017 1:53 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    The description of the program was interesting. I worked for 4 years for a psychotherapist who specialized in PTSD so I know something of the outpatient mental health programs. Sometimes, the patients needed more and went into them. Snape must be familiar with them to insist that Harry be included in this one.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I based it off of an outpatient facility that I know of and has abreputation of doing really good work.
Title: Getting rid of Harry 29 May 2017 1:46 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    The dungeon bat playing with a baby's tummy. Freedom has been good for Snape. Harry, though, sounds like he needs help. At least he confronted Severus and can be reassured.
Title: Three Cheers for One Year 29 May 2017 1:41 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry doesn't sound too happy about becoming an auror. I wonder if he ever considered another profession? Hopefully, Severus will notice and talk to him about it.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reviewing!

     

    I think that Harry is too overwhelmed from the events in my last story to feel overly excited about the future quite yet.  Let me know what you think as you continue reading :) 

Title: That's What Fathers are For 28 May 2017 4:48 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    You're right, I did need this chapter ;)
    I really don't like it when people think they are to old for comfort, so this scene warmed my heart. Yay for fluff bunnies!!
    Also...Teddy's coming back!!!
    Again, excellent work. I'll be waiting for your next one.
    One last thing, as a side note, I do appreciate you responding to your reviews. I'm glad I can encourage you!! (~.^)
Title: Opening Up 25 May 2017 3:35 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow...you just wanted to play with my feelings with the ending didn't you. I love when Ron and Hermione are so supportive.
    God, you are such a good author, and you better come and finish this!
    Teddy is sooooo cute!! I hope he makes another appearance.
    I also hope you put so more interaction with Sevvy...I don't like it when you're so aloof, Severus!
    You're amazing, keep writing. (~.^)

    Author's Response:

    I may have had too much fun at the end with Sev looking in. Haha!

     

    thank you for your kind words and support! That chapter took a bit of time and emotion, and I wasn't sure how it went over. I could definitely use a Teddy chapter too ;) I was nervous about writing in a little fella like him, but I fell in love with him in his chapter. 

     

    Thanks for reading and motivating!  I will try to update on the long weekend. 

     

     

     

     

Title: Opening Up 12 Apr 2017 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to have an update. very difficult subject and hard to write I'm sure but you have handled it so well wit skill and sensitivity thank you.

    Author's Response: Thank you. That is definitely a great compliment!
Title: Draco M. 19 Mar 2016 8:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Uh oh trouble I think! Great to have this story as the treatment is so interesting thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks! I am going to try to include more anecdotes involving "treatment," I have some relevant classes and exercises in mind. :)
Title: Unknown Trouble 19 Mar 2016 8:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Trouble I think good to have Severus acting as he usually does obviously very stressed

    Author's Response:

    i had trouble writing severus as so obliviously mean, but really like it looking back. It's in character, which makes me happy. I'm prone to want to bring everybody into the realm of rainbows and emotional healing a bit too quickly lol

     

    Thanks for reading! 

Title: Cartoon Character 19 Mar 2016 8:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, very interesting but rather deep emotions

    Author's Response: Thanks for trekking along with me!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3