Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Marge's Boyfriend
Title: Chapter 6 24 Apr 2016 9:43 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Your welcome. :)

    Author's Response: 😉
Title: Chapter 6 18 Apr 2016 3:24 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ha-ha. I couldn't go very long without laughing while reading this. Keep up the good work. :)

    Author's Response: That's music to my ears! When I started writing fanfiction, I really hesitated to write humor because I was afraid I wouldn't do it well enough to connect with my audience. I'm thrilled to hear your laughter! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!! 😃
Title: Chapter 6 20 Feb 2016 4:39 pm
Reviewer: 'Irise (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great. Too great. Love that scene where Harry realizes Snape's disillusioned.

    Author's Response: Hee! I enjoyed writing that scene! I'm so pleased you enjoyed the story! Many thanks for taking the time to review! 😊
Title: Chapter 6 19 Jan 2016 4:50 pm
Reviewer: Bluesmurfy (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely brilliant story. Loved it.

    Author's Response: *grins* Thanks for saying so! This was an unusual challenge to respond to, but once I got going, I had an absolute blast! So glad you enjoyed it! Many thanks for reading and reviewing! 😉
Title: Chapter 6 10 Jan 2016 5:08 am
Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That was a wonderful ending! Thanks for sharing your story!

    Author's Response: Yeah, I couldn't just leave it with Snape... ER, Mr. Lawson... going over the back fence! But, oooh, I had such fun writing the scene where Marge gets her... comeuppance! Thanks for reading and reviewing! 😊
Title: Chapter 6 09 Nov 2015 12:25 am
Reviewer: aurtrina (Signed) [Report This]
    Good story. Unique take I think

    Author's Response:

    Thanks! It was fun writing something rather unexpected, and this challenge contained a premise that I personally would never have thought of. I wonder where Jan_AQ comes up with her ideas... Many thanks for reading and reviewing! 🐱

Title: Chapter 6 28 Sep 2015 12:52 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    What? This can't be the end! *wrings hands*

    Author's Response: But it is! I honestly doubt that Marge would be willing to give Snape another chance! And there's no way he would want to continue their "relationship", even if she did! ;-) But many thanks to you for reading and reviewing!
Title: Chapter 6 19 Sep 2015 2:56 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape's method of breaking up with Marge! Ah, heavens, that was great. I do like that Snape shared the tale with Dumbledore afterwards - nice touch.

    An enjoyable story, all in all. Very fun read. Thanks for sharing!

    Author's Response: Hee Hee!!! I absolutely loved writing that Marge scene! And, of course, Ripper had to put in a final appearance! Many thanks for reading and reviewing!!! 😉
Title: Chapter 5 19 Sep 2015 2:32 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Nooooo - what rotten luck. How can they just expect him to stay there. Gah. *grumbles about the idiocy of certain elements*

    Nevertheless, another good chapter. I do think Snape's advice in making the house his home is sound, even if I am not pleased about the necessity thereof.

    Author's Response: I think Snape would like to see Harry out of #4, but it's not his decision to make. However, I suspect he will have something to say to Dumbledore about the situation... Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Chapter 4 19 Sep 2015 2:15 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Yeah, Harry might want to work on being aware of his surroundings a bit. I suspect that Snape could give him a few tips, were he so inclined.

    Really like this story, the more I read.

    Author's Response: Isn't it creepy, how Snape can sneak around so well? I loved how they did the Astronomy Tower scene in the HBP film, where you hear everyone else coming up into the Tower, but Snape arrives silently, with just the tiniest creak of a floorboard to alert Harry. My hair stood up when the camera shifted to Snape, ooohhh, what a Moment!!! Thanks for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3