Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Antithesis
Title: Chapter 20 12 Mar 2018 10:41 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. A very good chapter, poor Harry he doesn't get a break!

    Author's Response: Thank you for supporting me. Yeah, but Harry will start his road to recovery. 
Title: Chapter 20 11 Mar 2018 1:55 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, I think I forgot when it was mentioned that Narcissa is dead...
    Anyway, I loved this chapter too. It made me feel so sorry for Harry all over again. And made me want to kill that bastard all over again too, and I have a feeling that I will get these feelings a lot in later chapters too. I have a suspicion as to what Lucius did to Draco but I can't be so sure... We will see!

    Great chapter! Thanks for the update!
Title: Chapter 20 09 Mar 2018 6:10 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey! Nice to see you update again! This chapter was very sad, yet Severus made it sweet. I would love to see another update from you soon! (~.^)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you for all your support and sticking with me with a long hiatus that I had. 

    It was sad. And I will try and update a story as soon as I can. :) Thank you so much. 

Title: Chapter 19 04 Feb 2018 2:53 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Eh, well, it's so long since you updated, but, erm, no pressure. This is the third time I am reading it.......

    Author's Response: I will let you in on a secret. I am almost finished with chapter 20. I have four pages written so far. School work was keeping me from finishing up. I am hoping that I will have it finished and up soon. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding. 
Title: Chapter 7 16 Dec 2017 11:08 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, this is what? The third time I am reading this? This fic is just sooooo good!

    That "Always" always succeeds in giving me goosebumps.

    So, you had said you would update around December, I am waiting!! :D

    When can I expect an update?

    Author's Response: I thank you for your continuing support of my story. This week is a big week for me as my final papers are due tomorrow (Sunday). I will be finished with this semester on Christmas Eve. After that, I'll be on break for two weeks. I will try and work on my stories during that time. I am hoping that I can post as many as I can. :) Thank you for being patient with me. 
Title: Chapter 7 16 Oct 2017 1:13 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    This is my second time reading it, so I am noticing a few things that I didn't the first time around.
    So, er, um, yeah, nasty thought, but, ahem, what about, ahem ahem, bathroom privileges?

    Author's Response:

    Yeah, well, I didn't want to get graphic with this story so I left that up to the reader, but with the fact that the bastard would not let Harry off the bed and the room reeked of human waste it can only be assumed that he made him go to the bathroom while still on the bed. Maybe had a bedpan under him. It was truly degrading.

    Honestly, there were just a few things that I didn't want to describe. 

Title: Chapter 19 27 Sep 2017 6:00 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Dark Avenging Angel. *flutters the eyes*
    What did Lucius do with Draco? Whatever, I am not feeling sorry for him, as Harry suffered for 2 weeks and Draco for only a few hours. (I still want to know what he did with Draco.)
    Well, the tendrils of remorse have started.
    When do you think you would update the story? At the very least by December?

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :) Honestly, I didn't think many people read my stories on this site. I get more of a response on ff.net, but you and one other reader keep me posting on this site. Thank you for your support. :) I hope that you will give some of my other stories a read. :)  Since I have started back to school, updates are slow. But I will promise you that I will try and get it up as soon as I can. My next break from my classes is the end of December.
Title: Chapter 18 27 Sep 2017 5:55 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh la la. It would serve Draco right when Severus leaves him for his own devices, but I want him to serve a small payment and then he should learn his sins and then the guilt would take care for the rest of the punishment. Guilt is a strong factor.
Title: Chapter 17 27 Sep 2017 5:52 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, the effect of the smirk was probably dulled with the tear, but the last few lines made me smile.
Title: Chapter 16 27 Sep 2017 5:47 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Another good news! Hedwig is back!
    I wouldn't have given Ron the potion, let him suffer.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3