Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Antithesis
Title: Chapter 18 20 Aug 2016 7:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A very good cliffie! I love the moral dilemmas you give Severus but I'm longing to know how he will chose and how Harry will be affected by them. Thank you so much for updating.
Title: Chapter 18 15 Aug 2016 7:13 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    MORE PLEASE! What will happen next? hmm... what will Severus do in the end and how will he get through this tough choice? After all he IS Draco's Godfather and loves him even if he did something so... no words for that what in the end will happen? Cannot wait.
Title: Chapter 18 14 Aug 2016 8:41 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    Draco is a child that got everything that he wanted, Draco as a man now has to learn that the same actions as a child have for more consequences as an adult. Severus should go see Draco, yes, but this is only a fair punishment that he learns that ruining others' lives is not the proper way to get others attention or approval. You don't break a toy and get a new one as a reward... Though I do think that Dudley would disagree with me there. I think that all Draco deserves at the moment is Severus only to visit him the once to give him a list of solicitors. After all, that's a good equivalent to what Draco did directly to Harry. Means to contact said solicitors, well, Draco's on his own there.
Title: Chapter 18 13 Aug 2016 9:52 pm
Reviewer: Amy (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to see what Severus decides to do. I hope Draco gets punished for what he did to Harry. Good chapter.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D
Title: Chapter 18 13 Aug 2016 9:27 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Ugh!! Im so mad at draco!!! >:(

    Author's Response: I know. I know. So am I.
Title: Chapter 17 24 Jul 2016 8:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely ending thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thanks so much. :D I'm glad that you liked it. :D
Title: Chapter 17 24 Jul 2016 6:28 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    I love Arthur. No matter his personal feelings, he always lets his children make up their own minds (whether they're biological or 'adopted'). He'll always be there for Harry, but if Harry wants to stay with Severus, who is he to stop that from happening? Now it's Severus that needs to step up and become 'dad'. I'm just so glad that innocents were not punished here.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much. :D I'm glad that you liked Arthur. I really did have a lot of fun writing Arthur.

     

    Thank you again. 

Title: Chapter 17 22 Jul 2016 1:50 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! I love how you made Harry come out at the end. Totally believable!!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I'm glad that you liked it. :)
Title: Chapter 16 20 Jun 2016 7:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter I love Poppy in this story!

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad that you do. Thanks so much. :D 

     

Title: Chapter 15 10 Jun 2016 7:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating, lovely action chapter but missed Harry and Severus!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D I promise Harry and Severus will be in the next chapter. :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3