Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Antithesis
Title: Chapter 23 24 Feb 2020 9:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great ending to your wonderful story

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much!! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it. 

     

    Thank you for sticking with me throughout this story. :)  

Title: Chapter 22 24 Feb 2020 9:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very good chapter
Title: Chapter 22 17 Feb 2020 11:37 pm
Reviewer: Feenrai (Signed) [Report This]
    So glad to see this story had an update! I really enjoyed it, and I hope your muse sticks around so we can see the conclusion before too long ^_^

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :) 

    I will tell you that I am working on the final chapter. ;)  

Title: Chapter 21 10 Nov 2019 5:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating your story. It was lovely to see Harry getting stronger and more confident.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying this story. Thanks for sticking with me. 
Title: Chapter 21 01 Nov 2019 10:22 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't know that I've ever leaped to read a story as fast as this one when I saw the update.

    I'm so glad Narcissa is back, and alive - she's going to kick some ASS (hopefully Lucius') and take some names. Momma bear has been activated.

    So glad you updated!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I am so happy that you stuck with me. I promise that it won't take FOREVER for me to update again. 
Title: Chapter 20 12 Mar 2018 10:41 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. A very good chapter, poor Harry he doesn't get a break!

    Author's Response: Thank you for supporting me. Yeah, but Harry will start his road to recovery. 
Title: Chapter 20 11 Mar 2018 1:55 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, I think I forgot when it was mentioned that Narcissa is dead...
    Anyway, I loved this chapter too. It made me feel so sorry for Harry all over again. And made me want to kill that bastard all over again too, and I have a feeling that I will get these feelings a lot in later chapters too. I have a suspicion as to what Lucius did to Draco but I can't be so sure... We will see!

    Great chapter! Thanks for the update!
Title: Chapter 20 09 Mar 2018 6:10 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey! Nice to see you update again! This chapter was very sad, yet Severus made it sweet. I would love to see another update from you soon! (~.^)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you for all your support and sticking with me with a long hiatus that I had. 

    It was sad. And I will try and update a story as soon as I can. :) Thank you so much. 

Title: Chapter 19 04 Feb 2018 2:53 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Eh, well, it's so long since you updated, but, erm, no pressure. This is the third time I am reading it.......

    Author's Response: I will let you in on a secret. I am almost finished with chapter 20. I have four pages written so far. School work was keeping me from finishing up. I am hoping that I will have it finished and up soon. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding. 
Title: Chapter 7 16 Dec 2017 11:08 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, this is what? The third time I am reading this? This fic is just sooooo good!

    That "Always" always succeeds in giving me goosebumps.

    So, you had said you would update around December, I am waiting!! :D

    When can I expect an update?

    Author's Response: I thank you for your continuing support of my story. This week is a big week for me as my final papers are due tomorrow (Sunday). I will be finished with this semester on Christmas Eve. After that, I'll be on break for two weeks. I will try and work on my stories during that time. I am hoping that I can post as many as I can. :) Thank you for being patient with me. 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3