Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Summer of Bonding
Title: Chapter 23 14 Aug 2018 3:10 pm
Reviewer: VerySiriusPotterhead (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story! The horses really are a beautiful touch. I cried when marble died :( well done!
Title: Chapter 23 03 Aug 2018 1:29 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    so loving the plot!!like that severus has guardianship over harry !
Title: Chapter 23 22 Nov 2017 11:55 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I've spent the whole day with your Severus and Harry. I can't wait for more.
Title: Chapter 23 13 Jul 2017 12:39 am
Reviewer: Midnight (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story so much. I just found it today and devoured it all. So sad about Marble :( Please update soon!!
Title: Chapter 23 15 Jun 2017 9:03 am
Reviewer: Reader17 (Signed) [Report This]
    An update! Yay! When I first came across this story two years ago, I thought it would remain unfinished, as it's sometimes the case with great stories. I'm glad I was wrong. What makes this story to stand out from the rest are not only the horses, a really wonderful tribute to your friend, but also the general atmosphere that differs from the majority of this much seen Snape-takes-Harry-in-over-the-summer plot.
Title: Chapter 23 15 Jun 2017 2:31 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry and Sev. Poor Marble....
Title: Chapter 22 23 Mar 2017 12:09 pm
Reviewer: FirefLili (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE YOUR FANFIC
    Please update it ? :D
Title: Chapter 22 31 Dec 2016 8:43 pm
Reviewer: rowenasheir (Signed) [Report This]
    Please can Dobby be caught in this story and not HP be blamed!
Title: Chapter 22 30 Dec 2016 9:36 pm
Reviewer: Chibi_Miyako (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG !!! Update please!!!!!!! I have too know how it continues!! My heart shattered right along with Marble :(
Title: Chapter 22 19 Dec 2016 11:17 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohhhhh. Noooooooo!!!! Marble!!!!! Poor Harry! I hope Snape is understanding that this was not Harry's fault. I hope the situation looks like Harry didn't do it. I really, really hope Marble can be fixed!

    Great chapter. I am dying to know how Snape takes it. I think Harry will be heart broken. Thanks for the update!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3