Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Summer of Bonding
Title: Chapter 23 13 Jul 2017 12:39 am
Reviewer: Midnight (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story so much. I just found it today and devoured it all. So sad about Marble :( Please update soon!!
Title: Chapter 23 15 Jun 2017 9:03 am
Reviewer: Reader17 (Signed) [Report This]
    An update! Yay! When I first came across this story two years ago, I thought it would remain unfinished, as it's sometimes the case with great stories. I'm glad I was wrong. What makes this story to stand out from the rest are not only the horses, a really wonderful tribute to your friend, but also the general atmosphere that differs from the majority of this much seen Snape-takes-Harry-in-over-the-summer plot.
Title: Chapter 23 15 Jun 2017 2:31 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry and Sev. Poor Marble....
Title: Chapter 22 23 Mar 2017 12:09 pm
Reviewer: FirefLili (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE YOUR FANFIC
    Please update it ? :D
Title: Chapter 22 31 Dec 2016 8:43 pm
Reviewer: rowenasheir (Signed) [Report This]
    Please can Dobby be caught in this story and not HP be blamed!
Title: Chapter 22 30 Dec 2016 9:36 pm
Reviewer: Chibi_Miyako (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG !!! Update please!!!!!!! I have too know how it continues!! My heart shattered right along with Marble :(
Title: Chapter 22 19 Dec 2016 11:17 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohhhhh. Noooooooo!!!! Marble!!!!! Poor Harry! I hope Snape is understanding that this was not Harry's fault. I hope the situation looks like Harry didn't do it. I really, really hope Marble can be fixed!

    Great chapter. I am dying to know how Snape takes it. I think Harry will be heart broken. Thanks for the update!
Title: Chapter 22 19 Dec 2016 6:22 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no! Marble has to be fixable, the story wouldn't be the same without him. Post the next part quick!
Title: Chapter 22 18 Dec 2016 3:26 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh god, no!
Title: Chapter 22 17 Dec 2016 9:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good blend of cannon and AU thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3