Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Summer of Bonding
Title: Chapter 22 31 Dec 2016 8:43 pm
Reviewer: rowenasheir (Signed) [Report This]
    Please can Dobby be caught in this story and not HP be blamed!
Title: Chapter 22 30 Dec 2016 9:36 pm
Reviewer: Chibi_Miyako (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG !!! Update please!!!!!!! I have too know how it continues!! My heart shattered right along with Marble :(
Title: Chapter 22 19 Dec 2016 11:17 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohhhhh. Noooooooo!!!! Marble!!!!! Poor Harry! I hope Snape is understanding that this was not Harry's fault. I hope the situation looks like Harry didn't do it. I really, really hope Marble can be fixed!

    Great chapter. I am dying to know how Snape takes it. I think Harry will be heart broken. Thanks for the update!
Title: Chapter 22 19 Dec 2016 6:22 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no! Marble has to be fixable, the story wouldn't be the same without him. Post the next part quick!
Title: Chapter 22 18 Dec 2016 3:26 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh god, no!
Title: Chapter 22 17 Dec 2016 9:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good blend of cannon and AU thank you
Title: Chapter 22 14 Dec 2016 12:02 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't know why, but knowing that Marble was enchanted in some way makes Dobby seem cruel and this story more interesting
Title: Chapter 22 13 Dec 2016 6:10 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    Great job and I think the chapter flowed well. That ending has me wishing for more. I can't wait to see what happens and what trouble Harry gets in.
Title: Chapter 22 13 Dec 2016 12:21 pm
Reviewer: Mae19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter, can't wait to read the next one. Hope Sev listens to what Harry says first instead of yelling at him
Title: Chapter 21 24 Sep 2016 2:35 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    Heh, I think Harry could have watched a documentary in the theater and he still would have ended up just as enthusiastic.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3