Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 11 12 Nov 2017 5:15 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Was my last review insulting? If yes, then I am really sorry, I was just disappointed that you hadn't updated in a while. I said so only because your story was so good, so instead of it being an insult, it was, kind of, a compliment. As an author myself, I know how much such comments can hurt, that is why I never outright insult a story, well, I know how stressful it can get, but it would be nice if you just add a small AN which says that this isn't abandoned. I may feel nosy by the way I am telling you this but if you are hurt I couldn't leave it like that. I am a very sensitive person who can't take guilt.
    Sorry, I hope you update at least once this year, well, I am putting it on my favourite now when you say that it isn't abandoned, thank you!!
    Bye, ans sorry if it felt like an insult it wasn't meant to be!
Title: Chapter 11 09 Nov 2017 6:10 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    You promised not to abandon this, why do so many people break there promises?
    Someone once said, what is the greatest lie of all?
    Promise.

    Author's Response: The story isn't abandoned. This is something that I do for free, in whatever spare time I have. I have a job that takes up quite a bit of my time, as well as my health to look after. When I have the time and motivation to write, then I write. Negative comments simply mean that stories are bumped down my priority list when I do have the time, because honestly? I write because I like to, and if someone's insulting me, I won't want to write. If you don't like my policy, then I'm sorry, but you'll need to find an author who updates with more regularity.
Title: Chapter 11 14 Jan 2017 2:15 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Can I add the suggestion that Snape gets infuriated by Dumbledore barging into his life and trying to force/persuade Harry away that he gets a little unhinged and morally ambiguous. He gets desperate and de-ages Harry so Dumbledore will have no use for him and for selfish daddy reasons. Harry May or may not be aware of what's going on

    Author's Response: I'm always hopen to suggestions. However, although Snape /will/ be getting fed up with Dumbledore and telling him like it is, I am more than likely not going to have him de-age Harry, and he especially won't do it without Harry's consent. I do like the de-aging trope, but I really don't think I'll add it to this story, and I definitely won't have Snape violating anyone's consent.
Title: Chapter 11 14 Jan 2016 4:58 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love the plot!!
Title: Chapter 11 01 Oct 2015 10:59 am
Reviewer: Lilyflower5 (Signed) [Report This]
    cool story
Title: Chapter 11 25 Sep 2015 6:51 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!!!! :)
Title: Chapter 11 20 Sep 2015 9:13 am
Reviewer: lizkrohn2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) [Report This]
    great story.. so neville is the "chosen one" and is HP still going to be the Potter heir?
Title: Chapter 11 09 Sep 2015 12:09 pm
Reviewer: wannabe kairi (Signed) [Report This]
    love this story and i cant wait for more
Title: Chapter 11 02 Sep 2015 5:36 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how they're beginning to build a relationship of sorts
Title: Chapter 11 02 Sep 2015 2:08 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol! Work the glare Sev! Keep your son safe!

    Author's Response: He's definitely not going to let the Dursleys, or anyone else for that matter, hurt Harry again :) Thanks for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3