Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Evans' Farm
Title: Chapter 16 11 Sep 2015 7:34 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    A most satisfactory conclusion, though a bit sad. So many people still lost, but I'm glad you elected to keep it that way. Cute story, all around - love that Kreacher was excited about the farm - made for an enjoyable read.
Title: Chapter 13 11 Sep 2015 7:04 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so glad Harry doesn't have to go back with the Dursleys straight away after the will reading. They're going to be back enough, as it is. Maybe, this way, they'll have had a change to calm a bit first.

    Ah, but I'm sad that Aunt Susan is gone. :(
Title: Chapter 11 11 Sep 2015 6:40 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Petunia is such a spiteful thing. It just makes me want to throttle her, sometimes.

    I'm very happy to see that Aunt Susan has recovered! And I'm looking forward to seem Snape and little Harry interact.
Title: Chapter 7 11 Sep 2015 6:14 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Ack D: I just knew something was gonna go wrong. I hope Susan recovers, and soon. Ah, but I don't think Petunia will be willing to bring Harry around for a visit.
Title: Chapter 3 11 Sep 2015 2:07 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I find myself growing most fond of Aunt Susan. She seems like a rather vivacious lady. Ah, but I do worry about her. I don't want anything bad to happen to her! D:

    Looking forward to what lies ahead - and off to find out.
Title: Chapter 16 01 Sep 2015 8:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad but so beautiful thank you!
Title: Chapter 16 31 Aug 2015 9:47 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Good story. But sad epilogue. I had hoped you would find a way to save Severus.

    I like the way Severus was there for Harry, yet still was the spy. Harry needed someone who would discipline when he needed it, and who would also love him. It sounds like Severus became that person.

    I think Harry will be happier here than Grimmauld Place. That was filled with dark memories. The farm is filled with happiness.
Title: Chapter 15 31 Aug 2015 8:09 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Too bad Harry can't stay at the farm longer. I suppose Severus needs to take care of things at his home, too, though.
Title: Chapter 15 31 Aug 2015 6:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 14 31 Aug 2015 6:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love your twist of the Thomas' obviously Dean, will he come into the story?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3