Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Love Thy Neighbour
Title: Moving Day Again 07 Oct 2015 4:50 am
Reviewer: Remus J. Lupin (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Loved this! I was rocking my son to sleep as I read this story and I had never stopped to consider that Harry would never have had someone who held him and loved him. The illness chapters were surprisingly emotional and tender. The birthday party was amazing! Musical chairs was hilarious, McGonagall's confession, and a bonus Sirius. And everyone thinking Hermione wrote "Ron's eyes" when it was Harry. :)
Title: Moving Day Again 30 Sep 2015 1:50 pm
Reviewer: ImUpToNoGood (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely! It's just right.
Title: Moving Day Again 17 Sep 2015 1:30 am
Reviewer: ailishmckechnie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved it! It was just the thing to cheer me up!
Title: Moving Day Again 09 Sep 2015 4:06 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I totally loved this story. Thanks for posting!
Title: Moving Day Again 05 Sep 2015 7:06 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    I quite enjoyed this. Thanks for writing it.
Title: Moving Day Again 03 Sep 2015 5:49 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    BRAVO!

    This made for such a delightful read clear through. I love the progression of Snape and Harry's relationship - very well played. There are just so many wonderful things to say about this story, but for the sake of brevity, I'll keep it short:

    Brilliant tale, this. Loved it all the way through - 10/10!
Title: Greedy For More 03 Sep 2015 4:49 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww. I just love when Snape gets all paternal. :P And of course Albus would have the impeccable timing to catch him in the act! lol

    Still really loving this story. It's making for a very addictive read!
Title: Grateful to Snape 03 Sep 2015 3:25 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    awww, Harry must be so confused. :P

    It's good to see that although Snape originally believed his previous thoughts about Potter had been vindicated, closer inspection brought him around to a more accurate depiction of what is really going on with the boy. I'm really drawn into this story. Totally can't wait to see what's next.
Title: Taste of Your Own Medicine 03 Sep 2015 2:50 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, poor Harry, having to live across from the grumpy ol' dungeon bat. :P Poor Snape. lol At least Harry is getting along with the neighbors, though. That must be nice.

    Just wanted to pause to let you know that this story is really great so far and I look forward to reading the rest of it. ... which I'm going to do, now!
Title: Moving Day 02 Sep 2015 5:31 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome! I can't wait to read your other works as well!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3