Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Love Thy Neighbour
Title: Moving Day Again 01 Sep 2015 2:38 pm
Reviewer: snapefan_17 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please do a sequel :) this was a fab story and I really enjoyed reading it :)
Title: Finally Open 01 Sep 2015 11:36 am
Reviewer: Kelly (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Can we please see the dursleys get carted from the neighbour hood and the whole neighbour hood watching before you end it please
Title: Finally Open 01 Sep 2015 5:12 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Stpid neighbors. Harry told you what the Dursley's were like then you turned four back on him.
Title: Finally Open 01 Sep 2015 4:06 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww!!

    Que últimos tres capítulos tan maravillosos, es decir,fue genial.....

    Me encanta como se ha ido desenvolviendo la trama...

    La expulsión de Harry fue impactante, pero no tanto como la pelea a gritos en medio de la calle.

    Sencillamente genial....
Title: Time to Let Loose 01 Sep 2015 3:35 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Liar liar hair on fire? Your creativity is amazing
Title: Finally Open 31 Aug 2015 10:43 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Harry finally has a real home. And after that argument in the middle of the street, everyone knows what Petunia and the Dursleys are like. Seeing a happy Harry living with Snape just down the street will probably stick in their throats. Couldn't happen to nicer people.
Title: Taste of Your Own Medicine 31 Aug 2015 10:42 pm
Reviewer: Rafaella (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh. This is brilliant! Looking forward to reading the rest!
Title: Time to Let Loose 31 Aug 2015 10:35 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wondered when Petunia would finally figure out what was going on. Even with spells to keep people from noticing, it would have been hard to hide all evidence of the party.
Title: Truths, Dreams and Consequences 31 Aug 2015 10:29 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus really organized a great party. The guests must have been shocked, especially the students. That's a side of Snape that they have never seen. I like how comfortable Harry and Severus have become. Snape's place seems like home to Harry at this point.
Title: Finally Open 31 Aug 2015 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story, please write more. i could read this all day. I have to admit, i cried at the end.

    Ill be eagerly awaiting a sequel :))

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3