Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Love Thy Neighbour
Title: Behaviour Patterns 29 Aug 2015 4:21 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm sure Harry was surprised. A party from Snape was probably the last thing he expected. I like how their relationship has progressed. Looking forward to reading about the party next.
Title: Greedy For More 29 Aug 2015 4:16 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    In hope he adopts him.
Title: Greedy For More 29 Aug 2015 3:15 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking forward to finding out what Snape's plans are.
Title: Moving Day 28 Aug 2015 9:34 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
Title: Greedy For More 28 Aug 2015 9:05 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww so many happy fluffy feelings! Poor Harry really had a rough couple of days, so glad he had Severus to look after him :D
Title: Greedy For More 28 Aug 2015 3:27 pm
Reviewer: JCJ58 (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't wait to see what Severus' plan is! Wonderful story!
Title: Being There and a Breakthrough 28 Aug 2015 4:14 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww. Their getting closer. Dumbledore will love this. :)
Title: Being There and a Breakthrough 28 Aug 2015 3:12 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh yeah. You really have the food poisoning thing down pat. Nasty thing to have. I'm glad that Severus finally admitted to himself that he is growing fond of Harry.
Title: Accidents Happen 28 Aug 2015 3:06 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. I've had food poisoning and you described it well. It seems like Snape has realized that Harry was being abused and is working to keep him safe. He finally figured out that Harry isn't like James. Severus also doesn't have to put on an act for his Slytherin students and, until now, he didn't have much contact with Petunia so he was free to treat Harry well.
Title: Being There and a Breakthrough 28 Aug 2015 2:02 am
Reviewer: Lili (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh my gosh I'm crying. That's a good thing, though! I love this story so much.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3