Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Different Start
Title: Chapter 3 06 Apr 2020 8:22 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, I’m glad Severus is behaving better to Harry

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying it. 

     

    Stay safe. :)  

Title: Chapter 3 04 Apr 2020 3:08 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Harry...

    Author's Response:

    I know! 

     

    Thanks so much! 

Title: Chapter 3 01 Apr 2020 10:54 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww, poor Harry. I wonder why he didn't ask for his invisibility cloak though. Did he forget? Does he not care? I wonder if Snape will be able to adequately explain himself to Harry. Thanks for the update.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much for your reviews. (I figured I would reply to one since you've reviewed to all three chapters.) I am glad that you enjoyed my story. A lot of things will be explained. I'm hoping my muse will take me to where I want to go, but I have learned that I can't rely on myself because my muse always make a liar out of me. LOL! 

     

    Thank you for your support. I hope that you are staying safe.  

Title: Chapter 2 01 Apr 2020 10:49 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Yikes! Poor Harry. He's really broken down. Hopefully Snape will swallow his pride and help him. Help him, Snape! Stop being a git. :)
Title: Chapter 1 01 Apr 2020 10:47 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Good start! Everyone was in character. Well done!
Title: Chapter 3 31 Mar 2020 10:23 am
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to read the sequel.

    Author's Response: There is more to come. I don't know how many chapters this story will have. I am so happy that you enjoyed my story. :) 
Title: Chapter 2 11 Feb 2020 6:44 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    This looks like a prommising story and I would love to read more of it. Please continue it and update soon!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I promise that I will not abandon this story. I just have to figure out how I am going to work with this story. :)
Title: Chapter 2 09 Dec 2019 4:49 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    I am in love with this so far, and so very glad that you decided to continue

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) After the reviews I got from the first chapter, I knew I was going to continue. I just wanted to make sure that I had a worthy enough story to give to you. :)
Title: Chapter 2 08 Dec 2019 9:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very dramatic thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you like my story. Thank you for your support. :) 
Title: Chapter 1 08 Dec 2019 9:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very interesting twist, thank you for continuing the story

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3