Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Suspicions Confirmed 09 Dec 2015 11:17 am
Reviewer: crotia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thanks for the new chapter. I wonder how the story will progress. Is this going to be a very short or a longer or a very long story?

    Author's Response: This story will probably be short. I'm not sure how sure at the moment, but I'm thinking of splitting it into two parts.
Title: Suspicions Confirmed 08 Dec 2015 9:23 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    awesome! Well done - I like Snape having a soft spot for cats!!
Title: Suspicions Confirmed 08 Dec 2015 9:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it as I can see Severus as a cat lover they are so independent,
Title: Suspicions Confirmed 08 Dec 2015 2:53 pm
Reviewer: JCJ58 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a cute story. :)
Title: Suspicions Confirmed 08 Dec 2015 12:41 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol cute
Title: Suspicions Confirmed 08 Dec 2015 12:41 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol cute
Title: A Soft Spot for Cats 06 Dec 2015 12:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very amusing and I love the name!
Title: A Soft Spot for Cats 05 Dec 2015 1:36 am
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    LOL, I don't see why Ron and Hermione find it so hard to believe. I did chuckle at Ron's last line.

    Author's Response: I felt kinda unsure about that line, I wasn't sure how to end it and I thought that might be a good place, it felt kinda off to me though, so it's nice to know someone likes it!
Title: A Soft Spot for Cats 04 Dec 2015 3:53 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like snape having a soft spot for cats
Title: A Soft Spot for Cats 04 Dec 2015 5:32 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol. So far, so cute!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3