Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Santa's Offer 13 Sep 2017 8:42 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this story, and love the idea of Snape as a rather grouchy (at times) and sour (at times) Santa.
Title: Santa's Offer 29 Jul 2017 9:47 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Still fabulous.
Title: Santa's Offer 02 Apr 2017 8:54 pm
Reviewer: RavenclawSlytherin (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a good fic. I really enjoyed it. Sometimes, the characters seemed a little stiff, but overall it was good.
Title: Santa's Offer 05 Mar 2017 12:17 am
Reviewer: HotforSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I just read this for the fourth time. It ALWAYS makes me cry.
Title: Santa's Offer 02 Feb 2017 11:43 am
Reviewer: thispottertwin (Signed) [Report This]
    i love it
Title: Santa's Offer 12 Dec 2016 6:33 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Here I am again, feeling all warm and fuzzy inside. You always know how to hit me in the feels.
Title: Santa's Offer 27 Aug 2016 8:00 am
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story! I hope you will write a follow up story about how everything turned out but I'm not sure you will do it. Awesome story in my book.
Title: Santa's Offer 14 Jun 2016 7:18 am
Reviewer: Amber (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The greatest thing about this story is its bittersweet moments and the storyline. Most of the characters also weren't that far from their original personality, which makes it more well-written. I give this story a 9 since its impossible to be completely perfect!
Title: Santa's Offer 08 May 2016 11:57 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    *cries softly*
Title: Santa's Offer 31 Mar 2016 10:40 pm
Reviewer: 1reader_1writer (Signed) [Report This]
    I think I'm out of tissue. Great story :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3