Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Santa's Offer 02 Feb 2017 11:43 am
Reviewer: thispottertwin (Signed) [Report This]
    i love it
Title: Santa's Offer 12 Dec 2016 6:33 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Here I am again, feeling all warm and fuzzy inside. You always know how to hit me in the feels.
Title: Santa's Offer 27 Aug 2016 8:00 am
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story! I hope you will write a follow up story about how everything turned out but I'm not sure you will do it. Awesome story in my book.
Title: Santa's Offer 14 Jun 2016 7:18 am
Reviewer: Amber (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The greatest thing about this story is its bittersweet moments and the storyline. Most of the characters also weren't that far from their original personality, which makes it more well-written. I give this story a 9 since its impossible to be completely perfect!
Title: Santa's Offer 08 May 2016 11:57 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    *cries softly*
Title: Santa's Offer 31 Mar 2016 10:40 pm
Reviewer: 1reader_1writer (Signed) [Report This]
    I think I'm out of tissue. Great story :)
Title: Santa's Offer 28 Jan 2016 10:38 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it.
Title: Santa's Offer 15 Jan 2016 1:13 am
Reviewer: Janendra (Signed) [Report This]
    AY I made r03;r03;you unhappy. Then very happy. I love how you write
Title: Santa's Offer 01 Jan 2016 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    omg. I loved it!

    I would love to read more of this ...to see what happens between Harry and SNape and the Slytherins after Christmas.

    Great job as usual JA.
Title: Santa's Offer 28 Dec 2015 2:17 am
Reviewer: smiley (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really like this story. It is well written and a very nice Christmas story. You have unintentionally provided me with advice that I need very much right now; about no longer being a victim. I like Harry in this story, need to break my silence. thank you for sharing this story and empowering me to make a change!

    Author's Response:

    Be careful Smiley!  I'm praying for you!


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3