Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Visions of Gingerbread 26 Dec 2015 1:32 am
Reviewer: InkPenchantery (Signed) [Report This]
    Hilarious. Poor Snape

    Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Yeah, it's rough to find your life out of your control when you're accustomed to controlling every aspect... But it was only a Daydream! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Title: Visions of Gingerbread 24 Dec 2015 3:33 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Cute story. :D

    Author's Response: Thanks for saying so, and I'm glad you liked it! Many thanks for taking time to review! Merry Christmas! 🎄
Title: Visions of Gingerbread 24 Dec 2015 12:12 am
Reviewer: ohmysnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh good god, I have never laughed so hard in my life. Bravo!

    Author's Response: That's music to my ears! I always get a bit nervous about writing humor, since I'm never sure if other people will find my writing funny, so thanks for letting me know that it worked for you! Merry, merry Christmas!d52;
Title: Visions of Gingerbread 23 Dec 2015 9:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great fun thank you

    Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing, and Merty Christmas to you! 🎄
Title: Visions of Gingerbread 21 Dec 2015 9:25 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant! Totally mad and laugh out loud funny. Poor Severus - meeting Harry and Mrs Norris in the flesh so soon after his nightmare dream. (And I'm never going to be able to treat myself to a gingerbread man in the supermarket again for fear of giggling.)

    Author's Response: 😄 Thanks for the compliments!!! So glad you got a kick out of my wild imagination! I'd stared at that list of holiday prompts, trying to find inspiration, and FINALLY it came to me! This was so much fun to write! Many thanks for the review! Happy Christmas! 🎅
Title: Visions of Gingerbread 21 Dec 2015 9:13 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus. No wonder he doesn't want Christmas gifts. I wonder what was in his head that inspired that bizarre daydream?

    Author's Response: Well, obviously, he doesn't trust Gryffindors! And with Harry constantly being favored by the Headmaster, Snape always feels like he's one step behind Potter. And the way both Harry and his father seem to get away with everything has been eating Severus alive for years... So, this really did come from his own mind, and the Weasley twins didn't tinker with the Charm after all! Merry Christmas, and thanks so much for reviewing! 🎅
Title: Visions of Gingerbread 21 Dec 2015 3:17 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Professor Snape. He didn't have a daydream, he had a nightmare, albeit a hilarious one that was tons of fun to read. Nicely done!

    Author's Response: Hee! Thanks for saying so! The deeper workings of Snape's mind must truly take a toll on the poor guy... So glad you enjoyed the story, and many thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Merry Christmas! c24;
Title: Visions of Gingerbread 20 Dec 2015 10:09 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol this was fun

    Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I had terrific fun writing it! Merry Christmas! And many thanks for reading and reviewing!🎅

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3