Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Wishing on a Miracle 13 Jun 2017 9:02 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, this was beautiful! Thanks for the good read!
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 08 Feb 2017 7:30 am
Reviewer: BMAH (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it so so much, i almost cried (but reading too much fanfiction has desensitized me into a heartless human being). Please write more of this series.
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 12 Dec 2016 8:07 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Still lovely.
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 21 Apr 2016 12:44 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was wonderful! I love the flow and how Severus is. Than how Severus decorated for Harry and also how he woke up and looked around and was being himself instead of the Dungeon teacher. I also love how he said Harry could call him Santa or the Easter Bunny and how Hagrid picked them both up. You're a fantastic author and writer. Cheers and ta. My twin is really going to love this. Definitely a 12.
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 21 Mar 2016 8:02 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm feeling all warm and fluffy inside.
    Candy cane, anyone?
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 29 Feb 2016 1:28 am
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    Angst, angst, angst, happiness. Perfect ending.

    --his
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 14 Jan 2016 6:36 pm
Reviewer: savemyunicornclarence (Signed) [Report This]
    This was so cute. Oh my god. I had to read some nice snape fics because today was sadly the day the great alan rickman died. Oh my god I'm so sad. This was adorable and true while dark it had a happy ending. Very beautiful. I love how willing snape went to to help other abused kids. I love this.
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 09 Jan 2016 3:28 am
Reviewer: Livia Ethelind (Signed) [Report This]
    This is beautiful! I so love the image of Lily as an angel!
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 28 Dec 2015 7:25 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    While the violence was a little ott for my personal taste, I thought you made very good use of the situation and characters in the story. The positive ending was a bonus and made this an enjoyable read.
Title: Wishing on a Miracle 24 Dec 2015 3:23 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Good Job! Very nice (even though it was a tad dark ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3