Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Mr. Pookie
Title: Mr. Pookie 13 Feb 2016 12:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story thank you
Title: Mr. Pookie 23 Jan 2016 3:09 am
Reviewer: Livia Ethelind (Signed) [Report This]
    Adorkable! ^^
Title: Mr. Pookie 01 Jan 2016 2:10 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    This was too cute! I loved it. :)

    Author's Response: Thanks Jan!  An old idea I tried to re-vamp...turned into something a little different than I planned. haha
Title: Mr. Pookie 27 Dec 2015 10:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely little story thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you! 
Title: Mr. Pookie 27 Dec 2015 2:09 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad you posted this - it made me smile. I'm better educated now as well - had to google Zamboni!

    Author's Response: Haha! Zamboni's are cool.  Glad you enjoyed. Thanks! 
Title: Mr. Pookie 27 Dec 2015 5:09 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice story Star! Looks like you took inspiration from Frosty the Snowman

    Author's Response: Never even thought of Frosty! That's funny!  
Title: Mr. Pookie 27 Dec 2015 4:32 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Harry's Mr. Pookie was accidental magic. I was wondering if he was a pooka. I'm glad he gave Harry such a wonderful Christmas.

    Author's Response: Haha...well...I'm not sure accidental...but....possibly for this story as it went in a different direction than I thought it would. Haha. THanks!
Title: Mr. Pookie 27 Dec 2015 3:40 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, hope Mr. Pookie comes back one day, when Harry is 'not' sick.

    I'm glad that Mr. Pookie was around to keep Harry company, but then again, happy that Harry got over the Mandrake Fever.

    Great story Star. Perfect Christmas story and Harry sounds so adorable.

    Author's Response: Harry is adorable! :)
Title: Mr. Pookie 25 Dec 2015 5:52 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    A warm and fuzzy holiday story! Love the Zamboni!!!

    Author's Response: Hehe, thanks....the original idea was for Mr. Pookie to teach Harry to drive; but, the story went it's own way. ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3