Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Twisted Oak Place
Title: Chapter 2 15 Mar 2018 6:16 pm
Reviewer: Dezra (Signed) [Report This]
    I think you meant Remus and Harry. Not Remus and Lupin as they are the same person. But great story so far.
Title: Chapter 10 22 Jun 2016 5:25 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    If I was him I'd have kicked myself.
Title: Chapter 9 13 May 2016 7:48 am
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Anonymous) [Report This]
    MOREMORE MORE MORE MORE MORE LOL love it
Title: Chapter 8 19 Apr 2016 6:07 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ummm.... I don't know what to say. You had an ok story going, and then ended it like this???? Did you forget where you wanted to the end the story??? The previous 7 chapters were the start of a decent story. This just felt rushed.

    How about a description of how they got out of the cell. How did Snape and Harry end up working together? How did they get over their animosity? Why did they never tell their friends they were alive? How did they actually win the war? Were there Horcruxes?

    Just some ideas.....

    Author's Response: Thank you for your ideas.The ending was rushed and as a result cruel since it gave no answers.There is a good chance it will be rewritten at some point.
Title: Chapter 7 05 Apr 2016 1:57 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    You both are bastards!!!!
Title: Chapter 5 29 Mar 2016 8:24 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Sounds like an interesting story, though the plot is exactly like "Prisoners" by Whitetail.

    Harry isn't dealing with his grief, so old magic de-ages him. Dumbledore sends him to a safe house where Snape is. Eventually Snape & Harry bond.
Title: Chapter 4 17 Mar 2016 7:46 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi,
    I'm quite enjoying your story so far. As Twinheart said, I think there's something wrong with chapter 4. Also, wasn't Harry injured? Did I miss the part where he got healed? Please keep writing!
Title: Chapter 4 17 Mar 2016 5:12 am
Reviewer: Twinheart (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting beginning- you might want to re-check all of your chapters, though. I don't know if there is a problem with your uploading, or auto-edit, but many paragraphs have incomplete sentences, missing words, etc. It was a bit difficult to follow in some places. I look forward to reading a corrected version.
Title: Chapter 3 14 Mar 2016 12:40 am
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    wish it was a little longer each chapter but otherwise so far so good will be keeping an eye out on this story.
Title: Chapter 3 10 Mar 2016 3:06 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is a really good start, im very interested in how this fic is gonna turn out :)

    Ill eagerly be awaiting an update

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3