Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 8 17 Jan 2020 9:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very satisfying chapter, I love the curses

    Author's Response: You are very welcome!! :) I had fun writing that part. :) Trying to make it different than other stories. :) 
Title: Chapter 8 14 Jan 2020 1:51 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh gosh.. poor Harry.
Title: Chapter 7 01 Jan 2020 4:09 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very dramatic thank you. I’m looking forward to the visit with the Dursleys!

    Author's Response: You and me both. :) I'm looking forward to writing that chapter. :)
Title: Chapter 6 01 Jan 2020 3:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotional and healing thank you
Title: Chapter 5 01 Jan 2020 12:41 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very emotional chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support. :) I'm glad that you enjoyed this story. :) 
Title: Chapter 4 01 Jan 2020 12:18 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a good chapter
Title: Chapter 3 31 Dec 2019 11:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Can’t blame Remus for feeling like that but he should ask questions first thank you
Title: Chapter 7 27 Dec 2019 5:27 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m glad Sev got to hold his boy!

    Author's Response: Yeah, me too. I'm looking forward to writing the next chapter. :) 
Title: Chapter 7 27 Dec 2019 5:56 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Like how Albus clam down his sons !Looking forward to the visit with Harry's relatives!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks. This may sound conceited but I promise I'm not trying to. But I loved how Albus calms them down as well. But it's like he's the only one that can calm Remus and Severus down.

    I'm glad that you are enjoying the story. It is really fun to write about.  

Title: Chapter 6 07 Nov 2019 10:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting story. I would love to know the back story as to how the three of them became a family

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I will have some backstory for all of them. I am planning on writing how Severus became a vampire and the brotherly bond between him and Remus. 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3