Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 16 25 Feb 2022 4:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely to have an update on your entertaining story. I love it when Severus and Remus are friends

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying my story. :) 

     

    Thank you for sticking with me for so long. :)  

Title: Chapter 16 22 Feb 2022 1:48 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter felt like they’re all falling into a calmer familial vibe, with everyone settling down and getting more comfortable with themselves and each other. Thanks for your update, and I’m looking forward to seeing how this all unfolds!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :) 
Title: Chapter 15 22 Feb 2022 1:40 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh no, the emotions are raw and running high here. I hope Severus can atone, and soon.
Title: Chapter 14 22 Feb 2022 1:32 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed seeing Severus calm Harry down. It was just so sweet. I also liked how Harry knows he’s acting younger than his age, but he (and clearly everyone else in his new family) is ok with it.
Title: Chapter 13 22 Feb 2022 1:24 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m so intrigued by what the headlines could be. Looking forward to reading on!
Title: Chapter 12 22 Feb 2022 1:19 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love your description of the cottage. It sounds like a peaceful retreat from the bustle of castle life. I also appreciated Dumbledore’s fatherly efforts towards Remus.
Title: Chapter 11 22 Feb 2022 12:58 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. I really detest this Minerva, who is blinded by her prejudice.

    Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I'm so happy that you are enjoying it. :) I'm looking forward to hearing your thoughts about the rest of the chapters. :) 
Title: Chapter 10 22 Feb 2022 12:53 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice chapter, thank you.
Title: Chapter 9 22 Feb 2022 12:47 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m looking forward to seeing how the school year will go with Severus and Harry’s new dynamic.
Title: Chapter 8 22 Feb 2022 12:41 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I always appreciate the Dursley’s getting what’s due. I wonder why Harry didn’t ask upon first waking up at Hogwarts what was going on, or afterwards when Severus called him his fledgling - maybe he was acting more on instinct than rationally?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3