Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 4 01 Jan 2020 12:18 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a good chapter
Title: Chapter 3 31 Dec 2019 11:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Can’t blame Remus for feeling like that but he should ask questions first thank you
Title: Chapter 7 27 Dec 2019 5:27 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m glad Sev got to hold his boy!

    Author's Response: Yeah, me too. I'm looking forward to writing the next chapter. :) 
Title: Chapter 7 27 Dec 2019 5:56 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Like how Albus clam down his sons !Looking forward to the visit with Harry's relatives!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks. This may sound conceited but I promise I'm not trying to. But I loved how Albus calms them down as well. But it's like he's the only one that can calm Remus and Severus down.

    I'm glad that you are enjoying the story. It is really fun to write about.  

Title: Chapter 6 07 Nov 2019 10:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting story. I would love to know the back story as to how the three of them became a family

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I will have some backstory for all of them. I am planning on writing how Severus became a vampire and the brotherly bond between him and Remus. 
Title: Chapter 6 04 Nov 2019 2:31 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww! I cannot wait to see where you go from here.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)
Title: Chapter 5 22 Feb 2018 7:28 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    Sure acts like the Headmaster is going to give him a good spanking lol, poor guys never knew the headmaster had that much power in him with just a look and words to get such control over both stubborn men.

    Author's Response: LOL! It does seem that way, doesn't it? Yeah, Albus is very powerful. Thank you for your support of my story. I'm glad that you like it. 
Title: Chapter 2 09 Nov 2017 9:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very confusing but I'm sure all will become clear
Title: Chapter 1 09 Nov 2017 9:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very graphic thank you
Title: Chapter 5 09 Nov 2017 3:15 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev’s in trouble....

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3