Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 18 Aug 2016 5:21 pm
Reviewer: Kiromenanz (Signed) [Report This]
    This... must be the most adorable thing I have read in my LIFE. I can't even... all those small things make it so perfect, like the part about toddlers needing sleep and "all the books said so" and then the part with the stair climbing (omg so cute, I'm actually dying of cuteness over here!) and the summary! I loved how it corresponded with the story, and Dumbledore's sneaky little plan... alright, I don't need to recount the whole story for you, you know it, you wrote it :D Just know that I love all of it to pieces, thank you for writing it!

    Author's Response: Thank you; I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! (And I was rather partial to the stair climbing bit myself ^_^.)
Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 02 May 2016 2:37 am
Reviewer: Applefritter (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was adorable, I would totally read the stories you wrote if you decided to expand on this universe :-D
    hearts.eve@gmail.com

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 26 Apr 2016 4:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it! Fantastic story and such fun thank you

    Author's Response: Thank *you* for reviewing!
Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 25 Apr 2016 1:42 am
Reviewer: Ariel (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Beautifully written. I enjoyed reading this story. Thank you for writing it.

    Author's Response: Thank *you* for reviewing!
Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 19 Apr 2016 8:45 pm
Reviewer: alexander (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The Penny dropped... Beautiful!

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 19 Apr 2016 8:11 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely.

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 19 Apr 2016 1:18 am
Reviewer: laraq (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful Severus as Harry's 'da' story. I especially liked the climbing the stairs as a 2 yr old FINALLY being rewarded ... only 8 yrs later.

    Author's Response:

    I think Snape's snarky comments are rewards in themselves.

     

    Glad you liked it! 

Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 18 Apr 2016 4:27 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    So far, this is my favorite line:
    "Don't be ridiculous, Severus. Azkaban is no place for a two year old."

    Thanks for such an amusing story.

    Author's Response: Thank you; I'm glad you liked it!
Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 18 Apr 2016 6:51 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Hehehehe! I loved it! :D Fantastic one-shot!

    Author's Response: Thanks!
Title: Severus Snape and the Toddler-Who-Lived 18 Apr 2016 6:08 am
Reviewer: Eszther (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That was so funny, thank you!

    Author's Response: Thank *you* for reviewing!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3