Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Down we go... 06 Jul 2016 8:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much a lovely story and the image of Severus as a cute rabbit will remain with me for a long time!
Title: Down we go... 01 Jul 2016 8:11 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it! Nice contrast between stern Snape and the fluffy little bunny. I'm not sure that even a weeks detention will redeem Ron in Snape's eyes though - next potions class should be fun.
Title: Down we go... 30 Jun 2016 7:11 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my gosh, I loved it. Snape as a fluffy black bunny? Brilliant! Haha!

    Author's Response: Your idea :P
Title: Down we go... 30 Jun 2016 5:50 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Well that's not a no, so I'll just be optimistic.
Title: Down we go... 30 Jun 2016 4:01 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Cute little one-shot, thanks so much for sharing! I liked seeing a holiday that we never really read about in HP fanfiction. :D
Title: Down we go... 30 Jun 2016 2:55 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a fun story! Poor Snape. A fluffy black bunny. No wonder he was furious with Ron. At least the only one who knows is Harry and he was so out of it that he thinks it was a dream.
Title: Down we go... 30 Jun 2016 2:00 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ha-ha. Can we get Snapes point of view? 😉😇😆a86;😊😀😁😂😄😅😃😎😏😺😸😹

    Author's Response: Possibly :) If I can find the time :P
Title: Down we go... 30 Jun 2016 12:49 am
Reviewer: Lady Lanera (Signed) [Report This]
    oh.... that was trippy.... and good. Thank you. I especially loved this line, "”I don't believe our teachers would allow us to do this if it were dangerous!” Yeah, Hermione... keep telling yourself that. Great job.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3