Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 9 01 Jun 2020 8:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry but I’m glad there was a happy ending. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 8 01 Jun 2020 8:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 7 30 May 2020 7:25 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Neville will be an apprentice to Patrick. That makes sense. Neville has a real gift with plants.
Title: Chapter 6 28 May 2020 8:29 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I can see why Harry reacted so badly if he had been abused with fire. It sounds like Severus is going to have to take things slow.
Title: Chapter 1 28 May 2020 4:04 am
Reviewer: overlyenthused (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh first chapter and the story has already pulled me in! Great dialogue.
Title: Chapter 5 28 May 2020 2:50 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Pomona is right - Harry needs time to get used to all the changes. I like that so many of the Hogwarts professors are turning up in the story. Since Snape lectures occasionally, he would know most of them so it makes sense.
Title: Chapter 8 07 May 2020 12:35 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m hooked.

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm attempting to still keep updating this summer if I can!
Title: Chapter 8 16 Apr 2020 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww cute ending. I can understand Harry being afraid of his future and needing to leave Severus. Maybe he will always be shy and clinging, or maybe he I’ll grow out of it. I don’t think he would want to move out when he’s older. I’m glad that Harry and Neville are getting along so well! Thanks for the update!

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope to add more Nevile and Harry bonding in the future!
Title: Chapter 1 13 Apr 2020 7:08 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    It's only the first chapter and I'm already in love with this story!
Title: Chapter 7 06 Apr 2020 8:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter, I do like the thought of Neville having a root affinity and learning with Harry. Thank you for continuing your wonderful story

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm planning on more harry and neville bonding in the future!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3