Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 21 Back To Hogwarts 19 Aug 2019 11:05 am
Reviewer: valerianight155 (Signed) [Report This]
    Author, when will you write the following chapters? I look forward to it.

    Author's Response: Thank you and soon. I'm working on the following chapters as we speak a86;a86;
Title: Chapter 21 Back To Hogwarts 15 Apr 2019 11:50 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love that harry enjoyed his summer!! love how severus tease the 1st year kids!!
Title: Chapter 21 Back To Hogwarts 10 Apr 2019 7:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved Severus with the first years, great fun. Thank you for updating your story and I can’t wait to find out if Severus is going to adopt Harry
Title: Chapter 20 Change Of Plans 29 Jan 2019 11:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you good to have another chapter
Title: Chapter 20 Change Of Plans 27 Jan 2019 6:44 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    great chapie- love the dueling session!! another wonderful chapie!!
Title: Chapter 19 Defense Lessons 03 Dec 2018 6:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating and a happy Christmas to you
Title: Chapter 18 Shopping In Diagon Alley 21 Oct 2018 5:38 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Enjoyed the the shopping trip, so much!! hope have a nice weekend!!
Title: Chapter 18 Shopping In Diagon Alley 20 Oct 2018 2:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter. Harry having flashbacks or panic attacks does not seem to be good I hope Severus sorts him out soon.
Title: Chapter 17 Eye Test 27 Sep 2018 5:57 am
Reviewer: Heart_of_Castiel (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story I'm really enjoying reading it. Hope you write more soon.
Title: Chapter 17 Eye Test 25 Sep 2018 4:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you I loved the scene with Hedwig so peaceful. I think Severus is in for some shocks with Harry

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3