Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 6 Several Days Later 29 Apr 2017 9:32 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    He has PTSD, some symptoms of Generalized Anxiety, and some symptoms of depression.

    Great chapter
Title: Chapter 1 Something's Not Right 28 Apr 2017 3:31 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, so the whole reason Harry lives with his family in the first place is that his Aunt took him in willingly, she is the blood connection...and I find it highly odd that Vernon would feel any responsibility to pick Harry up from the train station anyway, if his wife, the only connection he has to Harry, is gone.

    Author's Response: Vernon blames Harry for Petunia and Dudley leaving so he decides to take it out on Harry
Title: Chapter 5 Tour Of Snape Manor 24 Mar 2017 10:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter, I love Severus' struggles to be patient with Harry.
Title: Chapter 5 Tour Of Snape Manor 24 Mar 2017 3:08 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the chapter. Severus was the perfect blend of anxious and confident.
Title: Chapter 2 Shocking Results 25 Feb 2017 8:04 pm
Reviewer: Seka (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved Snape's reaction when Remus was suggested for Harry's new guardian. "Wolf biscuits" "doggie snacks" are quite sarcastic and totally in character.
Title: Chapter 4 Confessions & the rules 19 Dec 2016 11:43 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so glad Hedwig is okay. I love your version of Snape and Harry. They are very much in character and reading from their point of view is very enjoyable.

    Good job on this chapter! There is one grammatical error I would like to point out. "Wonder" means to think and be in awe, to "wander" means to move around aimlessly. :) The punctuation is very good now, great job!

    Thank you for this new chapter, I loved reading it. Please update when you can!
Title: Chapter 4 Confessions & the rules 18 Dec 2016 10:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter
Title: Chapter 4 Confessions & the rules 17 Dec 2016 2:59 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I've read that one many times as well.

    Author's Response: I've watched the movi many times and only read the book reccently
Title: Chapter 3 Harry's new guardian 06 Dec 2016 1:26 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter I love their thoughts an worries thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks, I do too. Most Severitus fanfics I've read normally has the the characters thoughts, one of thr best parts of Severitus fanfics
Title: Chapter 2 Shocking Results 05 Dec 2016 2:40 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    *snickers at "doggie snacks"*

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3