Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fairytale Of Home
Title: The Mystery Of A Man 25 Nov 2016 3:00 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus!!!! 😥😦😧😨😩😰😟😱😲😵😷🙀What did they do with him!?!?!?!? 😈😠😬😡🙅🙎😾👹
Title: The Mystery Of A Man 24 Nov 2016 8:55 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahhh the mystery and intrigue
Title: The Mystery Of A Man 24 Nov 2016 8:39 pm
Reviewer: harryjames (Signed) [Report This]
    Another brilliant chapter! Very excited to see what happens next
Title: The Mystery Of A Man 24 Nov 2016 7:06 pm
Reviewer: Kyralian (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus had a bad reaction to Veritaserum? Or did he reveal something... unexpected? Minerva begins to annoy me.

    Author's Response: Yeah.. :/ She formed an opinion and ran with it
Title: The Mystery Of A Man 24 Nov 2016 6:57 pm
Reviewer: hule (Signed) [Report This]
    So where is he now?
Title: The Chimes Of Two 22 Nov 2016 3:24 pm
Reviewer: Mol-dune (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't know about this last part, but I think Harry is going to break about the abuse and Snape and Harry will see each other in very different light: they will learn to appreciate each other; and in the end, Snape will adopt Harry. Their family will push forward.
Title: The Chimes Of Two 21 Nov 2016 8:28 am
Reviewer: harryjames (Signed) [Report This]
    May we please please have an update?

    Author's Response: Can you eat again so soon? *starts cooking*
Title: The Chimes Of Two 19 Nov 2016 5:26 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I've grown to really like this story!
Title: The Chimes Of Two 14 Nov 2016 9:35 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh wow it is getting deep thank you so much
Title: The Chimes Of Two 14 Nov 2016 7:46 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter again. I just wish there was more!! You are spot on with everyone's emotions. The straightforwardness and brusqueness of McGonagall, the childish (not in a bad way, more meant as a child would think) and fearful Harry, concerned but not able to express it/let go of his fears and resentment Snape and then Dumbledore always in the background letting everything play out with a slight meddling here and there. I just can't tell you enough how much I love your story.
    I am so glad that Harry decided to go to Snape, and that Snape showed the slightest amount of interest. I do think he cares, but is a bit afraid of letting himself feel and get hurt too. I hope that at some point in the future they will realize maybe through their love of Lily or fear of loosing each other will come to realize that they do care about each other. I do think Snape made progress and he came across as somewhat caring. It is just hard for Harry to see because of his past experiences with the man, and the fact that a child may not always understand what adults do, especially with the lack of trust between them. I hope that in the future they will grow closer and have a relationship based on trust and care. I'm sure it will not happen immediately, but I will enjoy the rocky journey there. I hope!
    I'm curious about Lily's letters to Harry. Is she okay or is it Aofie speaking? I doubt that Aofie's abuse will stop with Harry, and when he's not there she may find another target. I wonder what Lily will look like when they come home for christmas.
    I also wonder if there is a connection with the slashed painting, Aofie and now this mysterious stranger.
    My thoughts were that it could be Lupin, but what would he be doing there? Maybe something to do with the stone? Or is he there to speak with Harry? The suspense is killing.
    Really, great job and I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3