Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fairytale Of Home
Title: Pictures from Ireland 02 Nov 2016 11:15 pm
Reviewer: Lyndalee (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't believe Snape here, such a cruel horrid man he is. I wonder whether he's aware of the abuse happening under his roof or if so whether he even cares.

    I love this story and hope you update very soon, I can't wait to see if they can ever bond and if snape realises how wrong his treatment towards Harry as been.
Title: The Old Curious Shop 02 Nov 2016 11:11 pm
Reviewer: Lyndalee (Signed) [Report This]
    As I read these chapters I find myself sympathizing with harry more and more. Its hard to imagine a scenario where him and Snape can ever really become family.
Title: A Tale Of Two Wizards 02 Nov 2016 11:10 pm
Reviewer: Lyndalee (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape is really quite dark in this story isn't he. While it is slightly hard to read, your take on his personality is very believable.
Title: Hard Times 02 Nov 2016 11:08 pm
Reviewer: Lyndalee (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear. I fear harry is only going to make things even worse.
Title: The Bleak House 02 Nov 2016 11:07 pm
Reviewer: Lyndalee (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh poor harry, such an horrid situation to live in.
Title: Prologue 02 Nov 2016 11:06 pm
Reviewer: Lyndalee (Signed) [Report This]
    Such an interesting start.
Title: Pictures from Ireland 29 Oct 2016 9:41 pm
Reviewer: hule (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update soon!
Title: Pictures from Ireland 29 Oct 2016 8:41 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great angsty chapter
Title: The Old Curious Shop 29 Oct 2016 8:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad the panic is over it sounds very scary. A lovely chapter thank you
Title: Pictures from Ireland 28 Oct 2016 9:02 pm
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    I think I really hate this Snape. I honestly see no redeming qualities. Blaming Harry for Lily's condition was so far over the line that there is no coming back. Combined that with his deplorable treatment of harry that could be classified as emotional and mental abuse, I just want Harry to get away from him forever. I, by turns can't wait to see how you resolve this and hope to hell that Harry draws on his pride and rejects this asshole for the rest of his life. I'm just so angry at Snape!

    I almost can't decide if he knows about the way Aoife treats harry and she has his full approval or if he is so disinterested about the welfare of Harry that he knows nothing about it. I'm leaning towards him being perfectly aware and approving. And that he would be approving if he didn't know but later found out.

    I hate him. And I'm usually a reader that can forgive Snape just about anything. Not this Snape though.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3