Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fairytale Of Home
Title: Pictures from Ireland 28 Oct 2016 12:35 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! What a great chapter. I'm so confused (which is good).
Title: Pictures from Ireland 28 Oct 2016 2:05 am
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    That was intense! Excellent job on this chapter, and as always it is great to see an update. You write so well.
    I definitely think this is Aofie's true colors. She is quite malicious and step above Snape for sure. It seemed like she was taking some of her resentment of Snape out on Harry. It's like down the food chain it goes. I wonder if she will try to do something to Lily and play innocent, or have Harry take the blame?
    I also wonder who cut the painting? Maybe there's more to it.
    And, wow, Harry and Snape's relationship seems to be going from bad to worse. I am quite curious to see what Harry will come up with to try to get expelled from Hogwarts. Although most of the blame is on Snape, and the comment of him almost killing his mother was out of line, Harry is quite defiant as well. I can see that Snape sometimes tries, and at times is concerned. They could benefit from some outside pressure brining them together and learn to rely on each other.
    Great work, great job and I can't wait for the next update.
Title: Pictures from Ireland 27 Oct 2016 11:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    You bitch!!!! I hope Snape finds out and kicks your fucking ass to the streets!!!!
Title: Pictures from Ireland 27 Oct 2016 9:18 pm
Reviewer: harryjames (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant chapter as always!
Title: The Old Curious Shop 25 Oct 2016 9:55 am
Reviewer: harryjames (Signed) [Report This]
    Any idea when the next chapter will be up? This is one of my favorite fics I would hate to see it one day be abandoned. I have reread it multiple times as I keep checking back just to see if you have updated it and end up reading again haha. (Not trying to pressure you I'm just a huge fan of your work!)

    Author's Response: Hi! Don't worry the story has not been abandoned! It shouldn't be too long now. I simply have five uni papers to write and I admit I feel guilty about neglecting the other regardless if I work on those or the fics. Damned if you do, damned if you don't I guess! :)
Title: The Old Curious Shop 10 Oct 2016 8:35 am
Reviewer: harryjames (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! Looking forward to the next chapter and finding out what Snape does to poor harry for running off
Title: The Old Curious Shop 06 Oct 2016 5:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad you are feeling better about being on here and your story. Lovely chapter and clever blend of cannon and your story with Hagrid, thank you so much for continuing it
Title: The Old Curious Shop 30 Sep 2016 7:34 am
Reviewer: teriwright (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter really illustrated for me the disconnect between Lily and Harry. Snape and Lizette have done a remarkably effective job in driving a wedge between mother and son and preventing any sort of bonding or relationship. They are essentially strangers to each other.

    I think I would feel an immense sense of betrayal and anger towards Snape and Lily for not telling me my own story. Having to find out from strangers just a few weeks before school starts has got to hurt. He must feel so unimportant and neglected. And angry most likely.

    I know I said last chapter that kids can more easily forget and forgive bad parents. They can actually create a better relationship if the parent decides to try. But damn...after this, I just don't know how that is possible. It just keeps getting worse and worse. He might even want to go to hogwarts now just to get away from them.
Title: The Old Curious Shop 29 Sep 2016 6:17 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh shit!!!! You're going to be in so much trouble when he gets a hold of you Harry.
Title: The Old Curious Shop 28 Sep 2016 10:51 pm
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh! Livia, I am so sorry! You should know that that kind of people don't deserve your worry and time.(sorry my english is HORRIble) I really enjoy your writings as many people do it as well, so keep it up ( if you wish)

    Vamos para adelante!!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot! And I think your English is great but I'm not a native speaker either! :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3