Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 19 04 Oct 2019 9:57 am
Reviewer: Finnerad (Signed) [Report This]
    ooo i need more, please update!
Title: Chapter 19 29 Apr 2019 9:47 am
Reviewer: Pan (Signed) [Report This]
    Just found this story yesterday and honestly the angst is so well written. I love all the relationship between Sev and Harry (that whole family tbh) and the golden trio and just ALL the relationships are written so well!!! AHH I'm so glad I found this!
Title: Chapter 19 05 Feb 2019 7:00 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love technique- it seem to help severus & harry! great job on the sequel, so far! hope to see more,soon!!
Title: Chapter 19 21 Apr 2018 6:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter thank you so much for sharing your. Thoughts and experiences with us. I send all the healing thoughts I can to you and your family
Title: Chapter 18 21 Apr 2018 6:41 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    As damaged as he is it was only a matter of time before he snapped. He was told to get a detention and that gave him the permission to be and to show all his uncertainties and rage that he could. In my book Severus asked for it. Thank you for an excellent chapter
Title: Chapter 17 14 Feb 2018 9:44 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating your excellent story. I love your blend of cannon and au for sixth year.
Title: Chapter 17 03 Feb 2018 5:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good showing the complexities of Severus' situation thank you
Title: Chapter 16 03 Jan 2018 6:31 am
Reviewer: RoyalSnitch462 (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely love the turmoil they are having trying to balance their relationship now. I love this story. Please tell me when you will be continuing this. Please don't just leave it hanging!
Title: Chapter 16 19 Nov 2017 9:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't usually like graphic love scenes but you are right he needed this in order to gain control of his emotions and life. Thank you for a brilliant chapter
Title: Chapter 15 10 Oct 2017 11:21 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter I love Lilly

    Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I adore her too, but I'm a bit biased. ;) I'm always happy to hear when my readers enjoy a particular character as much as I do.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3