Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For On the Flip Side
Title: Chapter 6 17 Jan 2017 5:56 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Harry and the Slytherin bond. Perhaps the other houses turn on him like in 2nd and 5th years?
Title: Chapter 5 15 Jan 2017 8:00 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    *sniffles loudly*

    Poor Harry. *gently hugs*

    I look forward to more! And Daphne's support!
Title: Chapter 5 14 Jan 2017 9:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very powerful chapter thank you. I think we can see a lot of changes in how Harry is perceived but I don't think Ron and Hermione will be surprised! Professor Mc Gonagall's reaction could be interesting! Thank you for the update and please update soon if you can.
Title: Chapter 4 14 Jan 2017 9:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the mix of reactions in Slytherin, thank you a great chapter
Title: Chapter 3 14 Jan 2017 8:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    They will probably turn against him! Thank you for an excellent chapter although I felt that Harry was rather restrained about the news!
Title: Chapter 2 14 Jan 2017 8:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you. So sorry I seemed to have missed your updates!
Title: Chapter 5 09 Jan 2017 2:24 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry and his crew (especially Ron!) are going to blow a gasket! I can't wait!
Title: Chapter 1 09 Jan 2017 12:44 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. He thought he had escaped. Going back isn't going to go well for him. Good thing he already released Hedwig.
Title: Chapter 5 08 Jan 2017 5:29 am
Reviewer: JolisGSD (Signed) [Report This]
    A great story! Well written. Snape's partial change in feeling towards Harry is believable. I would imagine further change will happen and that will be fun to read (and hopefully angsty too since Harry will probably not believe that his mean professor is changing.)

    Thanks for writing and sharing!
Title: Chapter 1 18 Dec 2016 3:28 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting! More please!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3