Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For His little boy.
Title: Even the hero gets a bullet in the chest. 13 Feb 2017 9:52 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Always up for a Dursley bashing. This chapter was more developed but still felt a little rushed. I'm sure it will develop more as you progress with the story.
Title: Even the hero gets a bullet in the chest. 13 Feb 2017 4:52 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Major bashing please!
Title: The devil came down for a picnic 16 Jan 2017 9:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good start and a good twist that he knows he is the father but is still against Harry.
Title: The devil came down for a picnic 16 Jan 2017 9:27 pm
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi, it's me again. My former beta and I communicated through email. I don't want to post it here, would you respond with yours? Or I can post mine on the chat box.
Title: The devil came down for a picnic 16 Jan 2017 1:12 pm
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    Your story definitely has potential, and I'm interested to see how it will progress.
    However, there are some grammatical errors which detract from the flow of the story. The quality of your work would improve significantly with some editing.
    I'd be happy to beta for you, if that interests you.
    Good luck, and keep writing.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much and if that is okay with you I'd love for you to be my beta, how would that work though?
Title: The devil came down for a picnic 11 Jan 2017 4:43 am
Reviewer: kncrowder88 (Signed) [Report This]
    You have some grammatical errors that make the reading of this a bit difficult. Besides that, very intrigued and interested by this and look forward to more. Great job!

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry about the grammatical errors, I did proof read but sometimes my brain doesn't register what my eyes are seeing so I can sometimes miss a few things. I will probably look into getting a beta-reader. (: Happy new year!
Title: The devil came down for a picnic 10 Jan 2017 5:59 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    Good job on this chapter and I like the concept. Can't wait to see what happens next. Don't be afraid to take your time to develop the scenes before moving on to the next one.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much and thank you for your advice. I'm gong to take more time in developing each chapter from now on. Happy new year (:
Title: The devil came down for a picnic 10 Jan 2017 3:20 am
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    Alright already hooked!

    Author's Response: That's great, thank you for reading! Happy new year (:
Title: The devil came down for a picnic 09 Jan 2017 9:07 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting, very interesting..... I like the bit of mystery in Dumbledores scheming and Harrys odd behavior.... I can't wait to see how it plays out!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! Happy new year (:

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3