Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Old Magic
Title: Chapter 5 20 Sep 2019 7:57 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, it can’t end there! What happens now? Did the exorcism hurt Harry?
Title: Chapter 5 20 Sep 2019 7:34 pm
Reviewer: Harripotter (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww poor Harry I felt so bad for him with all the useless adults in his life 😭
Title: Chapter 5 19 Sep 2019 4:33 pm
Reviewer: krystarka (Signed) [Report This]
    A really sad ending ... realistic but sad.
    I am happy to have read your story, even though maybe I would have preferred something longer, although it is true that angst cannot continue too long ...
Title: Chapter 5 19 Sep 2019 5:48 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah! This was intense! Full of emotion and description. I don't remember the beginning of this story. I'll have to reread it but it seems awesome.
Title: Chapter 2 14 Sep 2019 9:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for continuing this story very good plot line and I love severus’s thoughts
Title: Chapter 5 13 Sep 2019 7:49 pm
Reviewer: Ms_Prongs (Signed) [Report This]
    Wh-what? Why? What is... you can't leave it there, you can't! That's just cruel.. I mean, I had a feeling I knew what was going on, but then you just.. you open the damn door to hell and don't bother closing it behind you?

    I want to see justice after the heinous acts against Harry!

    What about closure? Please don't be so cruel... a story this good, as it's ramping up, you. Good lord my brain is fried, I'm speechless.

    It was an amazing story, I'm just almost literally devastated that it's over so soon.
Title: Old Magic 16 Sep 2017 6:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very good story
Title: Old Magic 14 Feb 2017 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting and imaginative thank you. The blindness of adults never ceases to dismay and you have brought this out so well.
Title: Old Magic 11 Feb 2017 5:47 am
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    Too short, way too short...more please? This doesn't feel like a one shot, it feels like there needs to be more. It's so good, for all there are some errors here and there (you are human after all, and the errors were ones that would be missed by a simple spell/grammar checker). You had me on the edge of my seat the entire way...can you please do more? Kudos, though, if you don't, it's a truly great story. I give that full points.
Title: Old Magic 10 Feb 2017 5:25 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked this story a lot. Great job and very original. I especially liked how you portrayed Lupin and Harry's relationship here. I would love to see either a continuation of the story or I think it would do great if you decided to use what you have as a basic storyline and expand it to a multi chapter fic.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3