Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Carcass
Title: Forgiveness 26 Mar 2019 4:13 pm
Reviewer: MagnificentAndStrange (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! Sooooo good! This fic really pulls no punches, i love how deeply you delve into Harry's psyche. Snape is excellent in here. I haven't read many fics that focus on Lily from a different perspective, so well done. Great story, i love the ending!
Title: Forgiveness 01 Apr 2018 5:46 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    Good job!!
Title: Forgiveness 23 Nov 2017 10:21 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautifully done.
Title: Forgiveness 08 Oct 2017 2:25 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Umm, oh. Err, isn't Harry acting like an idiot? Apologising for being homesick? Idiot, but I like him. *wink*
    Will here be a sequel? What happened to Voldemort? It was a really nice story! Love you!
Title: Lily 08 Oct 2017 8:23 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    I have a feeling that Snape won't like what he finds there. By the look of Harry, first thing he would find would be a mass of swirling thoughts, emotions and memories.
    I won't like to go in for a walk...........
Title: Thunder and Trust 08 Oct 2017 8:00 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Its my second time reading this story, I love it.
    How ironic, isn't it? Severus wanted Harry to learn Occlumency, badly. Somehow, god granted his wish, in a disturbing way. It just reinforces the fact about being careful what we wish for.
Title: Forgiveness 05 Jul 2017 6:36 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Wait... *pant* wait just a... *wheeze* just a moment.... Good Lord, what a ride! What were you trying to do? What if I passed out half way?
    On a serious note, this was amazing. I really like how you pointed out that Severus's insecurities were similar to Harry's. Poor babies.
    Thank you for such a great read.
Title: Forgiveness 23 Jun 2017 10:02 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story thank you
Title: Attack 23 Jun 2017 9:41 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very angsty chapter
Title: The Pensieve 23 Jun 2017 9:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very powerful chapter

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3