Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Trouble 28 Jun 2022 10:37 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing. The way you’ve captured everyone’s inner worlds is truly brilliant. I’m looking forward to seeing Blaise overcome his fear of Arthur, and to him unleashing his troublemaking side on the poor Weasley parents. There’s so much depth to your amazing story. I really (really, really...ad infinitum) hope to read more one day, and thanks so much for the brilliant chapters thus far.
Title: Home 28 Jun 2022 12:56 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so incredibly moving and raw. The emotional savvy Molly displays is brilliant, and you’ve written their interactions with such skill and grace. Thanks so much for this.
Title: Little Brother 27 Jun 2022 12:16 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story so much! It’s one of my absolute favorites. Thanks so much.
Title: Burned Out 26 Jun 2022 11:53 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the amazing chapter! It was perfectly angsty. I enjoyed the Weasleys responses to Blaise’s reasoning, and love all the family history you included.
Title: The Weasleys 25 Jun 2022 2:04 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    You’ve done such a marvelous job of juxtaposing serious, poker-faced Blaise with the ebullient Weasleys. What an amazing and inspired set up.
Title: Tension 25 Jun 2022 1:50 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    The lead up to Blaise’s emotional leak was beautifully and insightfully written. The interplay between him and Severus is masterfully done. Thanks for your amazing writing.
Title: Short List 25 Jun 2022 1:29 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a beautiful and heart-rending chapter. Your characterization of Blaise and his inner world is phenomenal. I love the way that Severus is helping him.
Title: Adopted 24 Jun 2022 2:03 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    You’ve captured what Blaise and Harry are each thinking and feeling exceptionally well. Thanks so much. I could feel their turmoil.
Title: Not a Death Eater 23 Jun 2022 1:33 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m back to give this story the love it deserves, because it’s one of my absolute favorite comfort fics. Thanks for your brilliant and amazingly perceptive and compassionate story. Though I truly (times a gazillion) hope to read more one day, I really am super grateful for the chapters you’ve posted and will continue to reread them endlessly.
Title: Trouble 26 Oct 2021 5:48 pm
Reviewer: TheChemist (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story. It's def my favourite on this website, by far. You characterisation is the best and the emotions of your characters and the way you describe or show them is just brilliant. I just reread the entrire thing because it's my comfort fic and I really needed it today. Thank you so much for having shared this story with us. I hope you will contiue it some day; I still regularly check for updates.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3