Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Trouble 17 Jul 2019 2:11 am
Reviewer: Valiantknight (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey just so you know, I love this. I also love how Blaize consistently counts. Or makes little lists, that is. Its such an interesting tic that is still so relatable, and yet really /distinct/ from Harry. I've been reading this series for years and I could not be happier to stumble back into it and see this new story.
Title: Trouble 16 Jun 2019 6:54 am
Reviewer: Adelaide (Signed) [Report This]
    Just wanted to let you know that I have been rereading this multiple times and still absolutely love it!
    You are a great story-teller :)
Title: Trouble 25 Mar 2019 10:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the interaction between the family and Blaise, poor boy he’s so very stressed. Thank you for updating
Title: Trouble 24 Mar 2019 11:37 pm
Reviewer: hello (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay!! I am so grateful for the update... Thank you :)
    I just read this newest chapter 3 times in a row because it is just so good!
    I continue to be delighted by your creativity and characterization.
    I love molly's protectiveness of Blaise and I am curious to find out how his relationship with Arthur will develop. I hope you'll continue with this story, because I'm addicted ;)
Title: Trouble 24 Mar 2019 2:56 am
Reviewer: Lola (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for the update!! When I (finally) noticed you had updated, I squeeled with joy and immediately dropped everything I was doing to read it.

    I think this was my favourite chapter so far and that is saying something considering how much I love the other chapters too.

    I love the family dynamics and I am glad that Blaise is getting more involved in family live (even if it is forced).

    Again, thank you so much! This update made my week. I hope you decide to update it again some time in the near future :)
Title: Trouble 23 Mar 2019 4:41 pm
Reviewer: Pearlk9 (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for the new chapter of your story. I wish you could send us more frequent updates but I will savior each one wherever it is posted.

    Blaise is totally out of his element. Nothing in his life has prepared him to deal with the acceptance being shown to him by all the Weasleys but especially by Molly and Arthur. When any kindness shown to him has always come with a high price tag, how could Blaise understand that he is now in a family that gives love and kindness without strings attached. Trust is a hard concept to understand when you have learn from an early age that you can’t count on anyone but yourself.

    I’m sure the uncomfortable feeling Blaise is having being forced to stay in Molly’s company is being caused by the doubts he has about himself and his worth to others. Blaise’s thoughts about how he would never be allowed to become an Auror or a Healer because he is a Death Eater’s son shows this plainly.

    Molly and Arthur want Blaise to be fully a part of their family and show his true emotions and express his feelings. When that day comes the terms hurricane and volcano will probably be good synonyms. I’m looking forward to that time.

    Please update when you can
Title: Trouble 21 Mar 2019 12:42 am
Reviewer: Reader17 (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you SO MUCH for this! I follow SDE both here and on fanfictiondotcom,and I'm very glad I decided to randomly stop by to see what's new. As far as I can see, this is a considerably long chapter, so I best get to it! Thank you once again-RL is hectic, and I admire all who decide to give their time to projects like these.
Title: Trouble 20 Mar 2019 12:33 am
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it! Poor Blaise... this won't be easy!
Title: Home 20 Jan 2019 4:30 am
Reviewer: hubygiku (Signed) [Report This]
    Loving this sequel -- came to check and see if the original story was still up and was so excited to see this continuation of the series! I know it's been awhile since you've updated but would love to see more. Especially more interactions between Blaise and Snape, and Blaise and Arthur. Maybe Bill or Charlie too! Such a fun read so far.
Title: Home 19 Dec 2018 6:02 pm
Reviewer: hello (Signed) [Report This]
    One of the best stories I have ever had the good fortune to stumble upon. Thank you so much for writing and posting it. (I hope you did not abandon this story :) )
    Lots of love!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3