Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3 10 Mar 2017 11:51 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter
Title: Chapter 3 09 Mar 2017 4:33 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Looking for to reading o this amazing story!!
Title: Chapter 1 09 Mar 2017 4:21 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the 1st chapter!!!
Title: Chapter 3 06 Mar 2017 10:03 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    At least Harry and Draco don't have to worry about Remus now. I think they will have enough on their plates with just the babies to deal with.
Title: Chapter 3 06 Mar 2017 6:54 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah, I'm glad little Remus isn't going to have to deal with that, as yet. It'd be just awful. D:

    Nice update - my favorite bit is how Harry and Draco are already behaving like an old married couple. :P That sort of dynamic always amuses me too much. Oh, they are going to be doing some learning, all right. Not only about taking care of infants, but putting up with each other!
Title: Chapter 2 06 Mar 2017 12:20 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, god, they would DIE if either of them called adult Snape 'Sevy' to his face. :P :P

    Another enjoyable chapter. I think the nicknames are good - I certainly can't think of better ones. I look forward to the next chapter and learning whether the deaging has taken care of Remus' furry little problem. Please update soon!

    Author's Response: I just added a new chapter this morning, so great timing! I had the same thing about nicknames, they're not perfect but they're the best I could think up. And the new chapter definitely talks about Remus' furry problem, although it'll be discussed in more depth later on. Thanks for the review!
Title: Chapter 1 06 Mar 2017 12:07 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    A great start! Poor boys. I'm with Draco on this, though - a baby is definitely more work than Harry is anticipating. :P

    Author's Response: Harry is definitely underestimating how difficult taking care of a baby is, but he'll learn soon enough :) Thanks for the review!
Title: Chapter 2 04 Mar 2017 3:36 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm surprised that Malfoy didn't object to diaper changing. I wonder if they will be assigned a house elf to give them a hand occasionally? Harry and Draco will probably need time for homework and other school projects.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I initially had added a part where Draco objected to doing 'servant stuff' like changing and feeding a baby, since my hc is that house elves raise pureblood babies (kind of like nannies, just a lot more badly treated). It ended up being a little stiff, though, so I wrote it this way. Draco /is/ going to complain about it later, but right now he's still in shock and trying to come to terms with the fact that his parent-figure has been turned into a baby.
Title: Chapter 1 04 Mar 2017 3:27 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, good. A new deaging story! I haven't read a new one in some time and I always enjoy them. I'm glad you set this one after the war so Harry and Draco don't have that on their minds as well as baby minding. I'm looking forward to finding out how our heroes manage two babies.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I've read a few de-aging stories where it's set during the war, and it always seemed like it would be hard for Harry to juggle a baby while also dealing with everything else in his life at that point. After the war, things are a little less hectic, and so both Harry and Draco have less on their plate. As for how they'll manage the babies...it'll be interesting, that's for sure :)
Title: Chapter 2 03 Mar 2017 8:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Sevy sounds OK but not Remy but can't think of anything else at the moment. Thank you a good chapter

    Author's Response: I had the same thought, to be honest. 'Sev' or 'Sevy' is okay for baby Severus, but I got stuck on trying to find a nickname for Remus. 'Remy' was the best I could come up with at the time, so that's why it stuck for now. Thanks for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3