Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A New World
Title: A New World 23 Nov 2020 9:31 am
Reviewer: Ze Awesome Me (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it so much!!!
Title: A New World 08 May 2020 9:03 pm
Reviewer: Valiantknight (Signed) [Report This]
    Who was he trying to fool indeed! i love this!
Title: A New World 25 Jan 2020 12:11 am
Reviewer: IdrilPuck (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so well written, I hope you write a sequel to this story. Everyone was in character. I loved this!
Title: A New World 19 Jan 2020 7:01 am
Reviewer: IdrilPuck (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so well written, I hope you write a sequel to this story. Everyone was in character. I loved this!
Title: A New World 26 Nov 2019 7:14 pm
Reviewer: Ashleydrew (Signed) [Report This]
    I know this is complete but if you could make a sequel that would be amazing
Title: A New World 20 Dec 2018 7:54 pm
Reviewer: MagnificentAndStrange (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this fic! Harry is so resourceful at finding his way to London and Snape is super well-written. I love that he bought Hedwig for Harry and that you leave off with Snape deciding to take a bigger role in Harry's life.
Title: A New World 12 Sep 2018 3:17 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Please keep writing stories.
    You have quite a flair, terse, honest,
    and quietly rich.
    I look forward to reading more.
Title: A New World 29 Oct 2017 5:13 pm
Reviewer: teryarel (Signed) [Report This]
    I really loved reading this story and hope that maybe there will be a sequel someday. ;)

    Thank you for sharing your story! ^^
Title: A New World 12 Sep 2017 4:32 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful. You really captured what it would be like for child to run away to a meeting like that and your Severus was great. Certainly not too friendly or any of that nonsense!
Title: A New World 28 Jun 2017 9:33 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww~ this was adorable. The marble gift was especially sweet because, ya know, little kids do that. Harry was such an innocent thing. Thank you a wonderful read! (~.^)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3