Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Snape's Waifs
Title: Answer Honestly 30 Dec 2017 9:01 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic start to the story. I hope you can update it sometime.
Title: Answer Honestly 07 Nov 2017 4:40 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Huuummmmm. (That was a sigh, geddit?)
    Okay, this was bloody brilliant. (Ron Style.)
    Do you really think that incomplete and abandoned, though, clearly well written stories will attract you readers?*raises eyebrows* (Snape style.)
    Please update!
Title: Answer Honestly 11 Jul 2017 1:40 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus Snape is on a war path!!!! I would wish you luck Dumbledore but... I happen to agree with whatever he says or does to you.
Title: Answer Honestly 09 Jul 2017 3:52 am
Reviewer: annagardner11 (Signed) [Report This]
    Update soom
Title: Answer Honestly 01 Jul 2017 12:16 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay this first chapter is great I'm just hoping one day for it to be continued, here's to hoping.
Title: Answer Honestly 25 Jun 2017 6:19 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    10 Galleons says that the headmaster doesn't care!! I hope you write more soon?
Title: Answer Honestly 20 May 2017 7:32 am
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh! Intriguing! I am excited for the next chapter. :)
Title: Answer Honestly 29 Apr 2017 9:26 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Go Sev! I can't wait to read more!

    Author's Response: Thanks, Nightshade! Work's been really hectic, but I'll try to get the next chapter up, soon. 
Title: Answer Honestly 29 Apr 2017 1:11 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting start. :)

    Author's Response: Thanks, Star! ^^ More to come.
Title: Answer Honestly 27 Apr 2017 8:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotional and well written thank you.

    Author's Response: And thank you for the R&R! I'll get more up as soon as I can.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3