Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Part 4 of 4 15 Feb 2018 9:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant ending, but so sad when Harry was looking at him! Thank you so much
Title: Part 3 of 4 15 Feb 2018 8:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sweet and sad thank you.
Title: Part 4 of 4 14 Feb 2018 5:25 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story!
Title: Part 2 of 4 09 May 2017 10:01 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good tension and drama thank you
Title: Part 1 of 4 09 May 2017 9:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very dramatic start to the story thank you
Title: Part 2 of 4 08 May 2017 12:10 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful! I think that's the best imagining of Snape collecting Harry from Godrics Hollow I've ever read. I really liked the style of writing, and hope the 3rd part can match the first 2. Great title as well.

    Author's Response: Thank you VERY much! That is so flattering to hear. I'm actually the MOST excited for part 3. Lots of Snape/Harry to come, stay tuned. Look for that chapter to be released sometime in the next few weeks.
Title: Part 2 of 4 06 May 2017 12:35 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my goodness! Where will he go, what will he do, ahh! Thank you for sharing!
Title: Part 1 of 4 06 May 2017 12:32 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting idea! Love it, and the title was a really cool idea too, dragged me in.

    I am curious about the Dark Mark in the sky though, as far as I know, it was only ever cast into the sky by the Death Eaters after they had wrecked havoc. I think it is odd that Voldemort would shoot it into the sky, (which alerts people to the presence of him or his followers) and THEN go kill Lily and James, normally they would do it after. So, I think it is weird not only because he did it before, but because I feel like Voldemort wanting to kill them was a secret...he wouldn't want people to know that he set out to kill the Potter's because of a BABY, what a laughing stock he would be if his Death Eaters found out, 'You were worried about a baby? Dude.'

    So, that's the only thing I have to wonder about. I'm looking forward to chapter two!

    Author's Response:

    Eeek, thank you so much. That is very high praise, especially coming from such a talented writer as yourself! I LOVE your stories! I will attempt to have the last part uploaded within the next few weeks. In answer to your question about the Dark Mark, I hesitated putting it in because of the reasons you listed here. But, I was trying to remain true to kissyushka's original drawing, which is the inspiration for this ficlet, and can be found on DeviantArt. See Story Notes for more details! Again - much love and gratitude for your kind words! Means a lot!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3