Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 6 20 Jun 2017 10:15 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely ending thank you
Title: Chapter 5 20 Jun 2017 10:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very Severus turn of events
Title: Chapter 4 20 Jun 2017 9:54 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very tense thank you they work well together as a team!
Title: Chapter 3 20 Jun 2017 9:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent riddle thank you
Title: Chapter 2 20 Jun 2017 9:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very emotional chapter
Title: Chapter 1 20 Jun 2017 8:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, I like the idea of Harry running a commune
Title: Chapter 6 18 Jun 2017 4:17 pm
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    *crying* This was BEAUTIFUL!!
    Oh God, I don't even have words for it!
    Thank you, thank you, thank you for this lovely story! I swear you made my heart ache with Severus and Harry million times. I love happy endings!
Title: Chapter 6 18 Jun 2017 3:20 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I couldn't imagine them not hugging after having been so close and through so long a separation. At least after seeing him on the horse, Harry can believe that Sev will get better and not blame himself for the capture.
    You had a typo - "And then Harry would have to reign Penny in..." It should be rein. To rein in something actually comes from the riding term of reining in a horse or horses. Rein in and reign over. Hope you don't mind the correction - I worked for a newspaper too many years.
Title: Chapter 5 18 Jun 2017 3:07 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Draco as senior Auror - it's nice to see Slytherin caution and cunning rewarded. Poor Snape. The apparition must have been excrutiating.
Title: Chapter 5 17 Jun 2017 1:34 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Makes a change to see Draco as a decent, decisive Auror. I wonder what Hermione's plan is.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3