Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Potions Prodigy
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 24 Mar 2018 4:08 pm
Reviewer: DelRae11 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like your story so far! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!!!
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 11 Mar 2018 3:52 am
Reviewer: Sliver Mystery Wolf (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story love the plot can't wait for the next chapter very inspiring
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 30 Sep 2017 12:32 am
Reviewer: ppn1958 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please finish this!!!! It's a great story!
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 27 Aug 2017 12:08 pm
Reviewer: Aqua Mage (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting start, looking forward to more!
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 17 Aug 2017 11:11 pm
Reviewer: MotherOfMercy (Signed) [Report This]
    I've read many a fanfic on this site but this is the first time I've wanted to comment on a story! I think this is a really interesting concept; lily surviving.

    I love that harry has someone he wants to impress so that he actually dedicates himself to school! That always irked me in the books. Being told magic isn't realy alk his life and then he gets to go to a magical school and he doesn't seem interested in learning about magic.

    Anyway I reaally hope you continue this as I am looking forward to the next chapter! I can't wait to see how severus reacts to a harry who isn't prejudiced against slytherins and loves potions!
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 31 Jul 2017 1:26 am
Reviewer: Kjoyp (Signed) [Report This]
    I wasn't sure how much I'd like this fic at first, but I've loved every bit of it!
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 22 Jul 2017 10:27 pm
Reviewer: kncrowder88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoying this and eager for more. Brilliant job.
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 16 Jul 2017 9:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good for Harry and Ron, loved the Slytherin reactions thank you for updating your original and well written story
Title: Malfoy Malcontent 15 Jul 2017 11:57 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    I think that Harry's love of potions is just so not-James that it throws those not in the know off. And those in the know... likely do see a reflection of his father in him.
Title: Lily's Sacrifice (Part 2) 15 Jul 2017 10:35 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love the story.. great introduction to lily..

    Author's Response: Thank you!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3