Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Broke!
Title: Chapter 1: Overdrawn! 05 Dec 2017 9:44 pm
Reviewer: mnocompy (Signed) [Report This]
    hello, waiting for the next chapter.....
    the suspense is killing mee
Title: Chapter 13: Backup 12 Oct 2017 8:12 pm
Reviewer: Larmedeciel (Signed) [Report This]
    you've updated! thank you for this amazing chapter and the amazing story 👍👍👍
Title: Chapter 13: Backup 12 Oct 2017 3:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A turn up taking Dudley in as well! I hope we can see Dumbldore deal with the Dursley parents. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 13: Backup 12 Oct 2017 12:42 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So good to see an update.
Title: Chapter 13: Backup 12 Oct 2017 4:59 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    You know he's not just going to accept that excuse for long right Sevvypoo? He's going to dig until he finds out everything there is to know about it.
Title: Chapter 13: Backup 12 Oct 2017 1:40 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry is learning a lot of new things. I look forward to hearing how Sev was the back up plan.
Title: Chapter 13: Backup 12 Oct 2017 12:25 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! I love it.
Title: Chapter 12: Fever 07 Oct 2017 11:04 pm
Reviewer: mnocompy (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a great story! would be better if I had the next chapter... this girl needs her story fix.
    good job keep on writing!!!
Title: Chapter 12: Fever 20 Sep 2017 10:11 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Good for Dudley. It's always nice to read about him finally developing a conscience and standing up to his parents about their treatment of Harry. I wonder how Dumbledore will react to Severus' confession? I wouldn't be surprised if he already suspected it.
Title: Chapter 12: Fever 19 Sep 2017 8:01 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3